top of page

It's Just A Hangover!!

Request: Subscribe to this blog site for daily blogs, hidden with "Secrets".


Hey Good Morning Guys, Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: The difference between "Animals" and "Humans" is of "LANGUAGE".


Well, well, it was the "Good" morning "literally" speaking. If I want to rank my health out of 10 then I'll give 6/10. Yesterday, as I took the medicine, but it was so strong that after writing the blog, simply I went to sleep. I haven't seen here nor there, and I skipped "brushing my teeth" also, just scheduled the blog, put the laptop in "Sleep" mode and went to sleep. Then "amazingly", I woke up before my so-called "Alarms" i.e 7:20 am.


Then I got fresh, uploaded, or pushed the blog on various micro-blogging websites. Then I went down, ate my meal. And did some work. Later I cleaned the "Bullet(Royal Enfield)" and as soon as I cleaned it, I won't be able to control myself to take one ride of it. Then I kicked it and roamed for 10-15 minutes from it. Came home, took bath, God's blessing.


Then Later I received, "Korean Hair Serum" which is for all kinds of hairs. If some of you don't know about it. Let me tell you, It provides a protective layer over the hair fiber, assisting in smoothing frizz. It also helps in protecting from pollution. What is most important is that, how to apply it"?, it is normally applied wet or towel-dried hair after shampooing and conditioning. If it turns out to be a good product, then I will definitely suggest it to you all. But after reviewing and you know my way of reviewing any product,,,,,,,,,,,,isn't it?.


As I was watching television, then I went to sleep, as I was in the hangover of the medicines. Then I woke up at 2:30 pm, a few minutes later I Instructed the "POP" (Plaster of Paris) master that what should be the design. As the design that I had chosen is a combination of two, when it got completed I'll post the short-video of it on "Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma". Then I got dressed up, and reached "Raina's Classes".


While I was teaching, one of my student's mothers came and starts asking about him, the way he studied, is he doing his homework or not. As we are talking normally and everyone was listening to our conversation. I told her some of the good and bad qualities, several minutes later she said "ye bda harami hai" sir, "Please take care of him"..................." we all start laughing as soon as she said this".


I got free at 7:30 pm and came home. "Right now, While I am writing this blog, I am taking medicines and I am scared that "kahe mai soo na jau". As I came home, I eat my meal, and came into my room, and read the newspaper. From the past few days, I am skipping few headlines of the newspaper, as for the blog on "Dowry". From today itself I start writing on this. I had covered almost, not whole only "Foreign" and "Conclusion" part is remaining.


It was 11:20 pm, I went down, had my meal, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:29 am.


For the Latest Updates, Follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma


Thank you, really, thank you so much for reading.

If you are new to this blog website, then please "Subscribe" to it and like this blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page