top of page

It's Her Way Of Showing Anger :)

Suggestion: You are free to send us any sort of query. Its just a one click away "Let's Chat!"

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.


Hey good morning guys, Welcome to our new blog


Woke up at 7: 54 am, unconsciously opened laptop, uploaded blog. I always try to upload blog at 8:00 am, but sometimes I got missed but still "I am trying". Got fresh, went down. Took my pre-workout meal. Then went to take some rest. After 45 minutes, "Maa", asked "wanna go or not, as it already ticked 9:30 am", I woke up hurriedly, picked keys, and yes most important "Phone" as music was most important.


Today I decided to train my Back. starting with warm-up. And then I started my doing exercises. First , "Lat pull-down", then switched to "Bent Over Rowing", then "Seated Cable Rowing, then went on to "Hyperextensions" and finally end with "Deadlift". It already had ticked 10:30 am, but stretching was left, so I did as soon as I can and then came home, took Post-workout meal. Then had a brunch at 11:45 am. Came into my room, Read "Atomic Habit" , yeah " 73 pages has been completed........" then at 1:00 pm, back to basics.


Took bath, wore clothes, reached "The Dance Street Academy" sharp at 4:00 pm. Spent an hour with "Keyboard + Keshav". "Teaching under 8 or 10 years old student is very difficult, but there is one amazing thing about them was that, they grasp really very fast". Came home at 5:04 pm, after few minutes "Sunny Came". As he was on his way of creating "You-tube" channel. He was just waiting for the Iron to get hot, so that he can hammered it.


Its 6:45 pm, went down. Sat besides "Maa", then we started talking, as I was showing my pics to her in my phone, but suddenly she started scrolling up and down. And then I snatched my phone from her and locked it. At that sort of moment, she got angry and started saying "what things you are hiding from me, what's there in phone?. Then she said "You all are alike, i.e me, papa and mohit". I was just smiling and giggling, and by seeing that she got more angry.


And she sat in a silent mode. Speaking to no-one. Then I started teasing her, clicking her pictures when she was in her angry mood, and said "ok, here is my phone, take it". Then she said "No, I don't want"...I smiled and laughed too.( ha ha). Then I told her that "Its all about friends "maa", they shared some pictures or messages which is inappropriate and I forget to delete them, that is the reason behind this". Then she said "No, I don't want to listen anything".........( It was really awesome seeing her like this, she seems more cute while she got angry ).


9:30 pm, came into my room. Started reading newspaper, then suddenly "Data-Analyst" called and said "have to drink mango lassi?", I said what "Mango lassi?". Replied "yes, Mango lassi". Then I got to know the recipe of "Mango Lassi". 11:15 pm, went down, took dinner, feed "Tiger". Came into my room and finished writing my blog too i.e 12:54 am. Yeah written more earlier than yesterday.


Ohh, One liner : Your work was not wasted; it is just being stored. All the action happens at the right moment.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING and

see you in next blog

Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page