top of page

It's Going To Arrive Soon 👂🤳

Please have a cup of tea/coffee while reading this ❤️

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes past remains past but sometimes not 🚫.


Isn't that true? Most of the time we forget the past or we show that we even don't know what the past is. But suddenly out of the blue 💙 or something similar happened, all the things "from the past" got accumulated on a plate in a well-organized manner with some extra herbs and spices.


We always try to show that we don't remember anything either in the flow of the present event or to bring the vehicle of the relationship on track. Whatever the reason you put, but always remember PAST IS PAST. No one can CHANGE it & no one has CHANGED it ✌️.


Above two paragraphs become too complicated? 😂😂 Ignore it.


Did you know about the morning duck 🦆 scenario?😂😂 I want to know why? please 🥺. I am just curious 😁 nothing serious 😉. Don't know what I am talking about? Worry not, because for smart people only direction is enough.


After I woke up, I got fresh and came down. I took my first meal but I also had a choice of "Sandwich" and forcefully these were kept in my hands and I have to eat them at any cost because the order came from above directly i.e from Bhabhi 😁😁.


Later I realized that a meal is incomplete without these sorts of food ❤️. How much healthy we ate but our stomachs got filled only with this stuff because "we are Indians" and we need heavy 🪨 stuff for breakfast 🤩🤩.


Tomorrow i.e today for you all, I am going to receive my third (3rd) birthday gift 🎁. This I'll reveal in my next blog for sure. But I am eagerly waiting for that since 4 days. Every day I check ✅ that where it has been reached, is it arriving early? But I am going to receive it soon 🦚.


I got free in the evening and when I opened the Insta, there was only one thing spread all over the Insta i.e Twitter & Elon Musk 😣. We all know that but the major thing is what changes he goona do with that "Free Speech" agenda. I am just waiting for tomorrow's new paper 🗞️.


And later Sunny came, as he is going to married on 2nd of May i.e.on Monday 💙. And he seems happy too with that marriage stuff. It is going to be the 2nd young groom after Mohit ❤️. It's gonna be fun in both the ways " I hope you all understand" 😌🤤.


Then I went to the gym and did my stuff and end my day on the strolling note ❣️. Have a tight sleep. See you in the next Blog with my 3rd Birthday Present 🎁😁.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page