top of page

It's Disgusting!!

Note: Do "Subscribe" and enjoy the blog every day.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Insulin regulates glucose in our blood, and a lack of it over time can cause diabetes.


"Ashwagandha" is an herb that is also known as the tool to increase strength. It is the word derived from "Sanskrit" which means "The smell of a horse". It helps us in many ways. And it is widely available in the market in the form of "Medicinal Products". The vital function that I like the most is, it helps reduce stress and anxiety.


Cortisol is a stress hormone that is released from our glands in response to a stressful situation. And overproduction of these hormones leads to high blood sugar levels and an increase in fat. Hence take a chill "pill" in the form of "Ashwagandha". There is another hormone i.e "Dopamine" that gives us pleasure. For eg, we ate sugar then we get pleasure in the terms of sweetness. Then a few minutes later, we start craving for more in order to suppress, we ate more sugar and again we got pleasure.


What is happening basically is that whenever we eat sugar, dopamine release, then again we ate sugar, then again dopamine release, it is basically the "endless cycle" of pleasure taking process. These were the two dangerous "Hormones" that can alter our life i.e "Cortisol" and "Dopamine".


Let's start, What can I say about my sleeping and waking up schedule. I know some of you are managing but still "I would like to request" to all of you, to subscribe, so that you will get the blog at your phone doorstep. I did nothing, when I was done with the writing and editing part, I kept the blog on "Schedule". Those who have subscribed to the blog would get the blog on time while others have to wait.


The work is on completion, only the carpentry and painting are left. But the most amazing thing is that "Mandir" had been made, and it is so beautiful "ki dekhte he pyar ho jae". Really, each and everything is carved out according to my father. He is a genius, he knows all the things, in a nutshell, he knows everything. All the credit goes to him. The most amazing quality of our "Mandir" is that, it is not painted with simple paint, instead, it was painted by "Deco Paints", the paints used to paint "Cars".


Each and every wood "which is also very different" is shining. I am going to upload the video on "Instagram" tomorrow. If you haven't followed me there, then please go and searched "i_shobhit_sharma". Later I got ready and started doing my work and got free in the evening. Then I ate a pre-workout meal and went to the gym. All went very well except the "Bench Press".


Came home took a post-workout meal and was done with the dinner too. Then "Maa" called me and said "our maid" is in an emergency, we have to go. Then we reached there, we went to hospital, later we got to know that she was suffering from "Acidity" and "Stone problem". Then as we dropped her home, I asked my mother for an "ice cream".

As soon as we reached there, we picked our individual ice creams and the boy start telling us the story of "Previous Night". He told us that, yesterday four men came, fully drunk and snatched 4-5 ice creams and start fighting with me, and went without giving any single penny. That's why I am going earlier, otherwise, I can sell more ice-creams but because of this, I have to go earlier. "It's really sad, and disgusting too", don't know from where these people came. Don't forget "Jitna Hmm Galat Tareeke Se Khate hai, Uska Double Hmare Jeeb Se Jata hai".


I hope you like this blog. If you like this then don't hesitate to hit the "Like" icon, present at the right corner of the blog page.


See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For premature updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page