top of page

It's Century ^-^

Updated: Oct 12, 2021


This is not just a blog. This gonna be my experience till now. Yes, today say "no" to "thought Of the day" or "Hope" or "Request" or any other stuff/thing.


Today we have completed a total of 100 blogs. I can't believe that we have achieved that feat so fast. I had started blogging or I can say "Daily Blogging" on the 1st of July 2021. And till now we have a total of 100 blogs. Let's start from "start".


*PAST*

On July 1st, I was writing my FIRST blog, then in the middle of that, I thought is it safe or is it appropriate, my inner voice start speaking then I consult with my brother. I called him or I think I messaged him that day and asked him about the "Daily Writing", then he pushed me ahead and said "yes, it's cool", via this you can engage more people, you can maintain consistency.

Then I asked "I am feeling shy, I don't know how people gonna react!", he said only one thing "Kuch to log kahenge, logo ka kaam hai kehna". After that, I hadn't asked anything and start writing again. He is the only one who had motivated me to start this journey, which means all the 100 blogs credit goes to "Mr. Mohit Sharma"........" haha", I hope you can understand buddy if you are reading this. "Paytm kr dio ab chup chap"......... Jokes apart, thank you :)


*Hurdles*

Without any single thought, I started my journey. I uploaded daily, spread daily. Always starting seems to be wonderful but when it got started and running at a constant speed then only problems start. Like, people say, "What is this shobhit, all day same stuff again and again", "Please stop sharing SHOBHIT, koi ek jagah to chor de", "SHOBHIT, don't reveal all the stuff about yourself, stay hide", "SHOBHIT, got tired, can't read every day", "SHOBHIT, going good but I hadn't found it useful", "SHOBHIT, are you doing this for money", "SHOBHIT, please don't tag me again and again otherwise I am gonna block you", "SHOBHIT, bhai like to aate nahi, kyu kr rha hai fir", "Are Bhai, keep quiet, keep quiet, otherwise ye sb likh dega", "Aur, "SHOBHIT BLOGS" kaisa hai bhai"........................................................................ and many more means there is an endless list.


But what motivates me, wanna know?


If there are two faces of coin "Head" and "Tail" then don't worry we are not special, people are also of two types. One who disgraces you and on the other side the one elevates you. There are some awesome people through which I got motivated everyday. Like, people say "SHOBHIT, its more than 8:00 am, where is you blog?", "SHOBHIT, why you haven't send me today", "SHOBHIT, why on every Sunday you got late", "SHOBHIT, by reading you blogs, mann karta hai tere family se milu", SHOBHIT, nicely written", "SHOBHIT, correct this mistake otherwise [galat impression padega logo pe], "SHOBHIT, How you are doing this, each day with consistency, its amazing bhai", "SHOBHIT, I learned a lot from your blogs", "SHOBHIT, I also start reading books", "SHOBHIT, Sunny bhai se milva do, kabhi unka bhi intro dedo", "SHOBHIT, kb aau [idli sambhar] khane?"................................................................................................................................................In this paragraph, I noticed two good sides one, who motivates me to write and second, who finds my mistake and help me in improving day by day by finding mistakes, errors, timings, pictures. THANK YOU BOTH OF YOU FOR IMPROVING ME 1% EVERYDAY.


And thanks for the hatred also. I think I am taking this wrong, but they keep demotivating me. That's why before writing I always think about the good time and switched off everything. I always tried to maintain "Transparency" but some people say, please stop being fake......"Haha", I simply say "Okay", or you tell, what I suppose to say?. It's better to ignore those people.


*Present*

Even now, I can't believe my eyes. I know "How I write blogs every day, People thought it just take less than half an hour in writing", No, a Big No. I can't reveal here, but I can give you the hint. Every day I spent nearly "More than 1.5 hours" thinking, writing, editing, and reading. Every work is easy in starting but to maintain consistency it takes lots of hard work, really lots of hard work.

You won't believe I had written blogs at 3:00 am, 4:00 am in the drowsy state also i.e after writing each para I start sleeping then I woke up drink some water then again I start writing.....................................................I am not telling you all this for "Pity" I am telling you that "It takes lots of effort, and don't be afraid, why you afraid if you love doing that", am I right?. Do what you love so that It won't feel like burden, the time it feels like a burden that means you are losing love towards him, then try something new, adventurous to maintain love.


*Purpose*

My real purpose for daily blogging is that I love writing, I love sharing things with people. I am still doing this because I love it. I don't know is it passion or hobby and "Future kisne dekha hai", "Aap bhi yhe ho, mai bhi yhe hu", "Jo hoga sath mai enjoy karenge". AM I RIGHT? let's hope for the best.




And if any of the above lines hurts anyone, please forgive me. Thank you for everything, keep doing what you love to do. See you in the next blog. Means in 101st blog. Till then I hope you enjoyed my little journey, so goodbye. And don't get too emotional it's just a blog.

And if any of the above line hurt anyone, please forgive me.


Thank you again :)



Follow me for the latest updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page