top of page

It's Celebration Day 🦚❤️ #1st June

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: Standing beside alone gives a full-level vibe.


Yesterday I thought I'll woke up at 6 or 7. Because I don't want to miss any single call 🙂. But unfortunately, I woke up after 8 😁. Still, I have two missed calls 📞 and I call them back 🔙 because today I don't want to be seen as a rude person ❤️.


After talking to them, I opened my eyes properly and did the first thing, I was waiting for, i.e I searched for Maa and gave her a huge hug, and then I went to get fresh.



Without wasting any single minute, I took a bath and got ready, and went to the "Temple". Today Maa has made my favorite foodstuff i.e Aalu ki kachori and I didn't count while eating. After so many days I ate that 🙂🦚.


It was the time of the afternoon, and I have nothing to do 😂. But I thought let's finish the items I have in the refrigerator. Then I decided to finish them all. And I also ate "veg patty" after so so many days 🥰🥰. There was the time I used to eat "veg and paneer patty" daily. And now we ate are them rarely.


In the evening all were sitting in the balcony and doing talks, suddenly Bike stopped in front of our house and it was Priyanshu and Surbhi. She said "oh, chachu has seen the cake" 😂😂. But honestly, it was just a coincidence 😂.


Later we all did a cake cutting ceremony, we did a party, we did talks, etc. In the nutshell, it went great, no doubt. Although it was simple and sober the quality time I spend with my family was great. Another day has been added to the memory list ❤️❤️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma











9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page