top of page

It's All About Fear

Suggestion: You are free to send us any sort of query. It's just a one click away "Let's Chat!"

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to our new blog.


Woke up at 7:30 am. Uploaded the blog. Got fresh. Went down, tried to break "Mohit's sleep". As he had said that he want's to go gym with me. But awakening him was next to impossible. It took me 15 minutes, but he continuously saying, yes just give me 5 more minutes. "In the end I give up". Then I took my Pre-Workout meal. After few minutes, wore gym clothes, picked keys, mask and got ready.


Reached at 9:50 am , decided to do "Triceps Workout". Started with stretching, warming up body. The first exercise I had done was "One Arm Dumbbell Extension" then I switched to "Overhead Barbell Extension", after that "Triceps Push-down" and ended with "Seated Dumbbell Extension". Then Ran for 7 minutes on treadmill and ended my exercise with stretching.


Came home 11:00 am, took Post-Workout meal. Had brunch 12:00 pm. Came into my room then returned back to basics. Nearly 3:45 pm got ready as I had go to "The Dance Street Academy" for "Keyboard Classes". He (Keshav) had came unprepared hence he has to stick with his old lessons only. "Means no new lesson today".


He accepted his mistake, and made a promise to get it done i.e "Pinky Promice". Then I told him, if you do this by monday, then i'll bring your favourite chocolate. So, what your fav chocolate?, he said "5-start". I replied "good". And finally after so many days, he smiled for the first time......." felt great, such a soothing smile".


Came home. Approx 6:30 pm, went down, prepared my meal, done with eating part. Came into my room read newspaper and get to know that "the one whose report came positive, have to return from Tokyo Olympics. Players prepare for this event for so many years. But Covid has destroyed all their dreams.


Went down having my dinner, its 11:15 pm, "Maa" came and started telling about the function she had gone in the evening. But after some time, she realized that "Oh shit, to whom I am talking". She said "Shobhit, I know you wrote everything in tomorrow's blog, and you are gonna wrote this also,,and then she gone. Then I said "Aree niii maa, some talks are not for sharing. She said "No, I don't believe you"............................................. ( ha ha ), " I don't understand, that is she provoking me or really she had had that fear. By the way That was the most funniest thing happened to me at the end of the day { Chukles } . Then feed "Julie", done with blog too at 12:28 am.


One liner : Each book you read not only teaches you something new but also opens up different ways of thinking about old ideas.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe to it and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING and

see you in next blog

Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.

45 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Brijnek sharma
Brijnek sharma
Jul 24, 2021

*5 Star..😁

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jul 24, 2021
Replying to

Yes, brother. I was also got amazed 😂😂

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page