top of page

It's All About "Domino's" !!

Note: Don't forget to subscribe to the blog site, in order to receive "Daily Blogs" at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Keep Hitting.


I don't hesitate to mention that today is Sunday, and I woke up at 7:22 am, without any single thought. Followed my passion, and I know, today I had made many mistakes while spreading as far as I remembered. Mistake, like in tagging on "LinkedIn". After that, I went to sleep without wasting any minutes and without getting fresh because its "Sunday".


Later I woke up at 9:21 am. Got fresh, everyone was doing his/her work, and "I", just woke up. It seems to be an "awkward" feeling. But surpassing that feeling, I headed towards "Bathroom". Then I went down, and prepared an awesome meal, full of "Dairy Product plus Protein, Good Fat", I just loved that.


Then did some work, and removed my week-long craving while eating "Paneer Ke Parathe". Really I just wait for the "Sunday" morning or noon. At 3:00 pm, He "Privacy Matters, until unless he won't allow me" came and asked me to accompany him. Then we went to "Nexa Showroom", there we asked about the "Car", he wants to buy, which I'll reveal later. There I got too many new things, let me tell you.


They said that you have to down payment on "Ex-Showroom Price", not on "On Road" price. Second, they said, banks can only give loans up to 85% of the price, and left out you have to clear in "Down Payment", i.e in nutshell, out of 100%, 85% loan, and left out 15% we have to pay as a "Down Payment".


later we came home, as he wants to review that car, along with his dad too. Then only do we all decide, that it is worth it or not.


Then I received the call, we made a plan, and I reached there with an immediate effect. The place I visited "mentioned on my SNAPCHAT account: shobh_cky". There we all ordered many things along with the "Choco-lava" cake. And then "Popat ho gya", as soon as we reached home, one of my friends called me and said "bhai instead of Choco-lava, they gave him "Veg Parcel" ", can you believe it?


He send photos and told me everything. At that moment only, I made the complaint. The moral of the story is "CHECKED WHAT YOU bought, otherwise, they can give you a 30-40 rupees stuff instead of "ChocoLava", #Domino's.


The Good news?, I'll let you know in tomorrow's blog. Hence Stay Tuned or follow me on,


Instagram: shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page