top of page

It's All About Craving !!

Hope: Subscribing can bring joy to your phone doorstep every morning at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: When food is below room temperature, your digestive system has to heat that food to break it down, thus requiring a higher temperature.


Have you all read it?. "Are you all asking me what", "Are vhe, jo uper likha hai". Take it or not, temperature plays a vital role in our life. It balances everything i.e from the ecosystem to our digestive system. And it brings mood swings also, hence "Beware". Have you read about the "Breaking Point", No?, "Break-up, to suna hoga na?" Yes, that only. Every system has its breaking point means after an extent it got a break or we can say it got to collapse.


The same happened with our digestive system, it is the core part of the so-called "Crucial" body. Always try to detox it weekly and in order to maintain the working of cells "properly", try to do fasting once or twice in a month, that's why "Women" live longer than "men", "Got the point?".


Today, I woke up at 6:03 am, "yeah really, believe me", but the truth is "I slept back". Then I woke up at 7:21 am and drank water up to my throat. This much water I drank after so long and it doesn't sound well. And start giving me wrong signals because I haven't try to understand my body, what I had to do, that I should start increase the capacity slowly. But what I did, was stupid, if you want to start something, try to do as minimum as possible in starting.


Then went down, prepared my meal, by chance I added 1 slice of bread with it. Later at 11:30 am, before taking the bath, I drank "ENO", I don't know, I thought maybe It was happening because of "Gas/Acidity". Digestion is ok, but my stomach is not responding since morning. But after "ENO", I started feeling fresh again.


Did you know, today is the "152nd" birth anniversary of "Gandhi Ji". Let me tell you one funny incident, in my earlier day, I used to thought that, on "2nd October" Gandhi Ji had died, but later I got to know that I was wrong, instead of dying, he had born on this day. I know, "X%" among you all also thought that, accept it or not.


Then as I had already told you that, "Renovation" is still going on, but I want to highlight the "Mandir" portion because "Dad" is doing his best in order to construct it like never before, "believe me". Later "Me, Maa, and Dad" came home, then after eating my meal, I went to sleep and woke up by "Mohit".

As of today, my craving is more dominant than "Workout". So I decided to drop it because I can't control myself, as he had made his favorite dish. Then I ate it, later we went to inquire about something, which I'll tell you all later. And ended my day, with another "Craving Food" and I included "Maa" also in this craving web, "haha".


Then did some of my work, and other stuff. And was done with the writing too at 1:07 am. Today I got late, as we discussing something very very important, which I tell you all later :)


I hope you like this blog

Thank you so much for reading

See you in the next blog

Bye.


Follow me for the latest updates;

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page