top of page

It Never Gets Old + NITJ + ServiceForPeople.✌️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Find the place/person where you can find PEACE ✌️.


Yesterday's night was Saturday night but for me, it's the "push more" or "push hard" night. I celebrated my Saturday night with weights, dumbbells, rods, and bars. After spending that useful night, I watched movies 🎥🍿 and did other stuff 😁😁.


Hence I woke up nearly at 10 or 11 am on a Sunday Morning 🙌. That was not consciously but by "Bhabhi" and "Maa". They switched On the lights, later I was left with no other choice. Than I Brushed my teeth with "Sensodyne" 😋😋.


Got down and it was so hot. I drank 4-5 classes of water without break ☺️. Dressed up and went out to do some unfinished work. And saw many groups of people serving "Rooh Afza Water" to the people. And one of the groups was preparing meant they were going to start soon.


Hence I sat down there and observed the way they are doing. Because it's also my wish to do this kind of service for the people. There I learned a few things how much sugar we required, how many bottles of "Rooh Afza" we need, the quantity of milk we need to add, etc.


Later I reached home and took bath and started taking Brunch. Today I ate the best Brunch of the week i.e Pulao with "Imli ki Chatni", Homemade Nameen Dhokla and a few pieces of Appa 😁. My stomach got full 😅.


Finally got free in the evening and we all meet once again after a long time. And again we ate "Chur Chur Naan"❤️(it never get old) 🥰 later they all ate Non-Veg briyani 😑. I also shared the article link that has been published on the NITJ website 💖 with them. And we came home 🏡 like an early bird and peacefully 😋.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma











12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page