top of page

Interview Fixed For Tomorrow

Notice: Do subscribe it and notify me about the "Email-Notification" receiving or not.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: The secret to success was then, and is now, hard work, discipline, and good habits.


Woke up at 7:55 am, drank water. And starts uploading "Blogs" and left few micro-blogging sites for later process. Then got fresh, went down. As all is going well related to the gym, and I'm trying to keep consistency. Took a Pre-workout meal, and same while eating I uploaded blogs where I left. As I also said earlier that "LinkedIn" is the only one, who takes time means the whole uploading and tagging process was very long but still there is nothing we can do about it {Chuckles}.


Reached the gym at 9:15 am and started doing exercises after warm-up "so much necessary, in order to avoid cramps". Today is "triceps" day. I start with " Narrow Push-ups", then "Rope Pushdown", then "Over Head Rope triceps Extension" and ended with "Seated Dumbbell Extension".


As I said earlier about my strength "was going down", but today I observed that my "Forearms" responded marvelously. All the exercises of "Forearms" was seeming as easy-peasy. I felt great strength in my "Forearms" today. I think it's all about the diet or we can say "The Compound Effect" of diet. Ended workout with stretching.


Came home at 10:30 am, took a Post-workout meal, and called "Robin" as we haven't talked for weeks. And after a few minutes later, I had my "Brunch" with "Maa". And After "Brunch", I came into the kitchen in order to prepare my "Second Meal", but "Maa", had already prepared it...........great ^-^, then I came into my room and went back to basics. Took bath at 3:15 pm, and went for "Raina's Classes".


Came home at 5:30 pm, and as soon as I came home, "Bde-Mummy" called and said "come as we have to go to buy some stuff for tomorrow's "Puja" ". As we were on our way, suddenly my phone rang, I picked it up, and it was from "White Hat Junior". And we fixed the interview for tomorrow. See, I don't want to reveal the interview topic or the salary they offered me to give, but sure I'll update in later blogs or in may be in the "Tomorrow" blog. I was very happy, but I have to arrange a webcam for tomorrow.


Came home had my meal, and not even told my mother about the "Interview with White Hat Junior". Spend some family time, then came into my room. It was 8:30 pm, I started reading the newspaper and was contented to read about the "Vinesh Phogat" that "WFI lets off Vinesh Phogat with a warning" means she can compete in "World Championship".


At 10:25 pm, I went down, had dinner, and feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 11:40pm................." too early".


And yes guys, some of you have responded but some of you haven't, about the "Email-Notification" issue. Inbox me, how many of you receiving the "Notification Of Blog on Mail"?


I really thank full for your love and support.

Keep reading like this, I hope you really enjoy it.

Thank you so much for reading.

See you in the next blog.

Bye :)

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page