top of page

In love? Replacement of FLAMES ✌️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my blog 🚨.

Thought Of The Day: There are some people in your life whose presence is enough.


If we take a look at today's thought then it concludes that there are some people to whom you talk less, both of them give less attention to each other, both avoid each other way and even both avoid together sitting alone in a room! But still, their presence and absence affect you directly and indirectly.


Hence moral of the story sometimes love is not shown in fact you have to feel it.



Interesting 😁: By bytheway, you can get to know whether you are in love with him/her or not. I.e if his/her presence and absence affect you then 100% you have some feelings for him/her 😍, it can be love or it can be simple attraction 🧲. "Rest is your choice" 😆.


I don't know if this method can be used in replace of the love calculator, FLAMES ✌️.


Today I woke up after 8. And on the other hand summer along with the sun play their roles. But the disturbing thing that I faced today was scorching Sunlight 🥵. Even brushing got affected.


Reached down and took a sigh of relief 😌 because downstairs temperature is low as compared to upstairs. There is one problem that we usually faced in summer i.e of eating. As in summers, you can't eat everything unnecessarily.


In summer people got irritated faster, the probability of mood swings got increased and you become more choosy, these are some of the efforts of summer. Can you add more? In the comment section! ✍️✌️.


Later I started doing my work. And suddenly Bhabhi gave me the lemonade 🍋, decorated with the items which give you the chilling effects 🥶 made by Mohit, as you must have seen in my snap 😼.


Today I got free late and for some reason, I skip my evening bath 🚿. Later Shalini came and she starts telling me the locations of the body parts like the diaphragm, liver, stomach, kidneys, etc. This year she got scaled up in terms of class number 🙃. Most of the time I even forgot the exact place of the organs 😂.


Then I went to the gym and reached home peacefully with shaking legs 😂. I hope you all can understand 😁. And end my day on the peaceful note of Julie and Tiger ❤️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma (primary)

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky













28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page