top of page

IMPORTANT NEWS 🥲🥲 #SputterSaturday Information 😪

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being Messy or being simple, choose one side!


It is because being so stubborn in sailing both ships will definitely push you into the water. Or if you are very good at spreading your legs 🫰, then you can adjust! I hope you are getting my point.


The thing I am going to say, you won't believe but you all have to believe 😂. As I am emphasizing so much, I conclude that the thing/talk is big enough either for me or for myself.

Not for you, stupid people 🤭🤭. It's my blog, so I must be talking about myself na 🫠.

Have my words become harsh? Or you all started taking them seriously, because last time I said or I talked about that "1 View" thing, and soon the number of views got increased 👅.

Isn't it great 😃, yes (If you would be asked me) 🥹. Although views number won't affect my work 😇, it's just an observation that you all need to know 💓.


Last night I slept in my room 🥺, it's been a long time, I haven't slept in my previous room but last night, I couldn't control my feelings 😉 and went to get some good quality sleep 😴.


Hence I can say that I have abandoned the current room, that you all have seen in my recent SPUTTER SATURDAY blogs 🫰, now you all see another room scenario 😏.


Oh yes! One more thing, I just remember when I write the word "SPUTTER SATURDAY". I have taken a serious decision on that stuff of mine.

I have decided that I'll only celebrate SPUTTER SATURDAY, ONCE, or TWICE a month 😇. Like it could be either first or last Saturday or only LAST Saturday or it could be only FIRST Saturday.

I really don't want to fix that thing. I took that decision just to get some relief from the pressure of EVERY SATURDAY. Like as you all know that I don't have much stuff right now, and max to max I can show you all the same stuff, the same place, or the same things.

I just want to make that SPUTTER SATURDAY beautiful in terms of Reunion with friends, celebrating the weekend either with food or with soft drinks.

SPUTTER SATURDAY is not the celebration of FOOD or visiting cafes, it's more than that. It's like enjoying your night to the fullest 👅👅❤️.


I really really hope that this time you have got the point ☝️. I know you'll like this decision. In the end, me and my friends or the ones who join us, enjoying. That's the whole motive of SPUTTER SATURDAY 🫂❤️.

TOMORROW is not the SPUTTER SATURDAY as I have already implemented that idea on SATURDAY'S.



IMPORTANT NOTE: If you want you can join us, we all are thinking of some great stuff to celebrate one and only Saturday or two and only Saturdays 🥰🥰.


Today's blog is important and I want to convey that thing to you all in a broad manner. And I have done my part. Now it's your chance TO TURN THE WHEEL 🛞🎡.

That's all for today. "JOIN JOIN KRA KRO GUYS, KB TK AISE VLOG DEKHTE RHOGE DUSROO KE" 🫣🤭🤭.


Thank you so much for reading and understanding me. Biezzzzz.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page