top of page

I look Similar To Girls 😂😂 In This

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't act childish because the person in front of you is mature 🥲.


Now that's what I called the perfect sleep. Really, last to last night I had experienced my 1st best sleep of 2022. Even on weekends I never experienced that freshness that I experienced today. By telling you this, only one thing strikes to my mind i.e the more the intake of protein the better sleep you get.


Hence to increase your deep sleep state, it's better to increase your protein intake 😁, simple isn't it?


I woke up at 8:30 am, later I got fresh and went down. Let me tell you one more fun fact, for the last few days I am taking bath from hot water 🌊. In the past, our geasure got disturbed 🌟 so I was left with no other option, other than opting for a motor bath 🚿 but now our geasure is fine, and I don't have another reason to take bath from Coldwater 😴.



Later I started doing my work. Shalini came for the braided hairstyle from "Bhabhi", I was looking at them. The moment she went I asked "Bhabhi" to make "braids" of my hair too 😜 and she had done it and according to her they were looking awesome 😎, even I liked them personally, I was looking girl (little bit) 😂


In the afternoon I did only 40% of the work and the rest 60% is done by "Bhabhi" as we both were hungry then I cooked some Fried rice and added a few spices and protein material 😊 but to increase the taste by mistake I added more "mirch" 🥶, it can be guaranteed that you can't eat this without the help of "Lassi" because there was too much "Mirch" 😂.


In the evening, everyone was sitting and suddenly "Shalini" came with the crying 😭 face. She was crying so harshly just Because she got late while going to tuition 😑😑 and she received scolding from her Father side for losing interest in her studies. Then "Bhabhi" helped her in making the next move smoothly 😊.


Later I got free in the evening and start eating a pre-workout meal. The moment I ate banana 🍌 it was "kaccha" 😑 but then I took another meal. And came home after the workout ❤️.


Note: As only 18 days are left ◀️. I request you all to fill out the Google form to suggest names and win exciting prizes at your doorstep. As we have received 3 names already and waiting for other responses also 😊 eagerly.


And ONE MORE THING, as SPUTTER SATURDAY is coming. And none of you have suggested any place. See suggestions and comments are always welcome at our place. Don't be shy or afraid. Just waiting for the USERNAME AND SPUTTER SATURDAY PLACE ❤️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










31 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
Feb 18, 2022

Trend to kache badam ka hai.... banana kaha se aagya beech m ? 😂

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Feb 18, 2022
Replying to

Padai likhae Karo, IAS YAS Bano, inme kuch ni rakhkha h 🍌😂

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page