top of page

I Know You Can't Believe, But You Have To

Note: Subscribe and get a free new Blog each and every day at your phone and laptop's doorstep. Hurry Up, it is just an Email away.


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

One-liner: Habits can help you achieve all of these things, but fundamentally they are not about "having something". They are about "becoming something".


In yesterday's blog, I forgot to tell you. I'll tell you in this blog, don't worry. Woke up at 8:00 am, roared everywhere, spread everywhere. Got fresh and drank morning syrup. Took Pre-workout meal. Okay, now here is the news: For a few weeks, I was in touch with one of the editors. We talked, and he asked various questions. And finally after a long process, today i.e on 5th August, I got an email, regarding an invitation request for joining as a blog post writer at "The Writing's Daily". Although it is an unpaid service but he said after seeing my blog's reach or liking or disliking introspection, he will give me the post of "Editor"............................."isn't a good news. Well for me, its huge, i.e next level".


Reached the gym, started my "Back workout". I started with "Lat Pulldowns", then "Dumbbell Rowing", then "Seated Cable Rowing". And in the middle of the fourth exercise, an event occurs. There was the person in the gym, staring at me for a very long time {Time = week}. Yesterday also, he spoke my name but I was indulged in exercise fully, so I forgot. But Today, he smiled at me, then "as a nice gesture", I smiled him back. Then he starts coming towards me, I pulled down my headphone, and he asked "remember me?", I am staring continuously towards his face.


He asked again "Hey, SHOBHIT. Remember?". I said his name directly, I don't know, where it comes from but I start remembering him. I said "Shubham?", he said "yes". I got amazed, I am seeing him almost 10 years later, in the past when I left "St Paul's Academy", till present we never met. But eventually, we met here. I am coming and left the gym the whole week, but I haven't recognized him. I forgot my exercise, we talked, I told him, "You become so wide and chubby". But later he said, "ok, see you tomorrow, do your exercise", and then he left.


I came home, I told my "Mother", she also got shocked. On the contrary, she starts scolding me, "How stupid you are SHOBHIT? he recognized you, but you haven't recognized him, this is bad". Later I took my Post-workout meal. And a few minutes later, "Me" and " Maa" had brunch. Then without wasting any minute, I came into my room. and get back to basics.


It was 7:10 pm, I went downstairs, had some rice. And went to "Priyanshu's" home along with "Shalini", "as he has asked me to come". Then I saw how happy he was, for wifi, and the speed was coming as 106-109 Mbps. After few minutes, I came home. Read the newspaper. Had dinner at 11:30 pm. Feed "Julie" and "Tiger". and Done with the blog too at 12:44 am. Now it's time to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading.

I hope you really like this blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page