top of page

I Called Them And Asked......

Hope: Right now do only necessary things like "Subscribing" and all that.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Do the work your love, otherwise, you're gonna "SUFFER" for your whole life.


Let me tell you about last night, I was literally on my bad/on my knees/on my back/on my floor i.e writing one paragraph, then went to sleep means on the chair itself, then after writing one more paragraph, again went to sleep. Yesterday's writing was a next-level experience. You know what was the most difficult part, "Editing and Reviewing". Because of this, we have to remain active. But slowly slowly, I had written at least 3,4 paragraphs. Hence, I don't want to miss any single day. And yes, thank you for reading in the "worst-case" scenario.


Let's start with today, first thing that had happened was that we got our stuff that I'll reveal on 27th November, till then you all have to wait, "Sorry". After that, the delivery agent called me and asked me about my address. As I had ordered by seeing "sale" but today I was regretting that why I had bought this, although that was my favorite and I was looking for this for a very long time. As I was going to cancel then "Maa" came from inside and asked what's that?


I told her, then she sorted the problem we both are facing i.e payment issue "I hope you got it ^-^". What stuff I bought?, let's hope you are following me on "Snapchat". Then after spending 2 hours with the carpenter we decided on the "sunmika" for the room. Later I got ready and went back to basics.


It was 6:30 pm, came home took a pre-workout meal. Then I don't know what had happened. I called "Muscleblaze" customer care and asked them about the "details and requirements" for the "Sponsorship". I.e to be involved as a "Sponsored Athlete" at "Muscleblaze". As she hadn't told me anything but gave the "tip". Although I am not up to date, if I get the details then I can start working on that.


Later "Me" and "Vishal" went to the gym and I told him about the conversation with the "Muscleblaze". After sharing with him, I got to know the reality. That is, it's not an easy task, need to do a lot other than building muscles, {Chuckles}. Then after doing a back workout which went "okay". As far as I can observe myself, back flexing capacity is reducing gradually means it got flexed without any feelinf, "Smaj aarha hai kuch ya nahi", "hahaha", "No? then ignore this".


Then after having dinner and feeding them, I was done with the writing also. I hope you like this blog. Please don't forget to "Subscribe" and "Like". Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


Follow for premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhithsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page