top of page

I Am Very Happy Today

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.



Hey guys, Good morning. Welcome to my new blog.

One Liner: Habits are the compound interest of self-improvement. Getting 1 percent better everyday counts for a lot in the long-run.


Woke up at 8:26 am, "I don't know why, one day I woke up before 8 and the next day after 8, this should not have happened to me". But with no worries, I did what I need to do i.e upload the blog, and upload the blog. Got fresh, went down. "You know, what's the first thing I saw when I went downstairs always?, I saw that "my mother is reading my blog", isn't it great?, Guys. For me, it was beyond the limit, I felt a little bit of shyness and excited too as she always does comment after reading.


I took my post-workout meal, and then reached the gym at 9:40 am. As today is "Shoulder day", so I started my workout with a warm-up and the first exercise that I choose was "lateral Raises" then "Rear Raises" then "Dumbbell Overhead Press", then I switched on to "Reverse cable Crossover" and finally ended with "Barbell Shoulder Press". Then a little bit of stretching and came home.


Reached home at 10:50 am. Took a post-workout meal, and had brunch at 11:45 am. At 12:10 pm, "Sunny" came, "Good to see him". And then he went at 2:30 pm. "Prakhar" called and said 12th results out. Then I called "Priyanshu", happy to hear that he got a good percentage marks (my FIRST reason for happiness). At 3:58 pm, I reached "The Dance Street Academy", then "Abhilash" told me about the reach for my blogs i.e how to handle social media accounts, how to stay active, how to represent, what to show or what not to show, and many more. Then "Keshav" came and I taught him the lesson.


Came home at 5:02 pm. and went back to basics. At 7:00 pm, "Bhabhi" and "Priyanshu" came. We talked about the 12th result "today's hot topic". Then half an hour later, they started talking about the blogs. "Priyanshu said", "Mummy please "don't tell this, otherwise "Chachu", will write this in tomorrow's blog. Then I just gave hilarious laugh, I couldn't stop myself for a minute. I said "Please stop, this Priyanshu....(CHUCKLE). Then after a few minutes later, they went and I came into my room.


Had some chit-chat over the phone with "Vinay + Prakhar". He told me about his homecoming plan "which was not up to the mark from my side, but still, I have to agree, there is nothing I can do in that". Read the newspaper and had dinner at 11:30 pm. Then I went to feed "Julie" and "Tiger". "You know what?, "Tiger" is recovering and I played with them for about 12-15 minutes. Then I came and they ( "Julie" and "Tiger" ) still playing.


Finally, after a few days later i.e more than a week, I saw "Tiger" recovering faster than I thought and coming back on track by and by, I know these all things happen by god's grace. I really love them both, I can't end my day without seeing them. This is my SECOND reason for Happiness.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog site please share it, subscribe to it, and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING and

see you in the next blog

Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page