top of page

I Am A Good Boy 👻👻 #Gift+HorrorHouse 🤣

Note: Subscribing is not a Curse 😣. You just need to enter your email id 💚.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: You can't judge a person by their pitch and the way he/she talks!


Judging and analyzing are strictly prohibited 🚫. You are not the right person to make silly perspective by only seeing his/her behavior. For all of us, the first thing is to talk 🦜, then spend some precious time with that person, and then 😮‍💨 it's the end. The rest all depends on you.


So today is the sun day ❤️. Everyone knows about this day. For some it's the rest day, for others it's the fun day and for a few, it's the day to spend time with family ☺️.


Do you know your genre? Tell me your type 😸, and we'll not judge you 🤝😚.


This sun-day I decided to spend time with family "precisely" 🥲💚. I started my day by waking up early in the morning i.e 8 am and after I got up, I sat on the stairs and watched Maa and Bhabhi working in the kitchen even on Sunday 🥺.



And the second amazing thing I did was I took the bath 🚿 just after I got fresh ☺️. See I am such a good boy 😌 na?


Soon I came I saw "pakode" was on the gas 🤤🤤. I was too excited to have them. Hence today's pakode was my early wake-up gift ❤️❤️.


As I wake up early to spend time with family. I told them to pack their Slippers and get ready for a ride to a Mall 😁. It was in the afternoon and we reached our destination 🚨. There we experienced "Horror House" and it was worth it 😂😂.


Although it was my first experience and I really got scared 🤣 in some places because it was all dark 🕶️, hands were coming from nowhere, as nothing seems visible 😂. The visible things are the "Ghosts 👻" and "Direction ⬇️⬆️ Arrows" 😵‍💫😵‍💫. Rest all are dark 🌑 and black 🖤.


I recommend you all to go and visit such houses 🏘️ 😜. Overall we enjoyed ☺️ "I hope" 😂. Reached home and took a rest. And later I went to sleep because of two reasons. First, today I got up early. Second, I haven't taken a rest properly this week.


And end the day on the sweet note of a Birthday celebration plus cake 🌟💚.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you learn something 😜.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page