top of page

Hustle Day !!

Note: Subscribing can help us in achieving that feat.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Your mood is made in the gut.


Here is the best way to make your gut healthy i.e eat curd. Many of us usually do overeating and even though we felt like an empty stomach. The easiest way to know how much you need to eat is to eat "mindfully". Yes, you read right, "Mindful" eating, reading, doing something brings marvelous results. We don't have to go anywhere, we don't have to buy any sort of tools, we don't need any medical instrument, we all carry our intuition.


Means, your body tells you when it is hungry or when it got full i.e your body will tell you when it has had enough. "Yes, read that previous line 4 to 5 times". Always remember, to absorb the living energy of your food, mindfulness in your eating is essential.


Let's start with the blog. Yesterday, I kept my phone on another mode, hence I didn't hear the alarm sound, hence I got late. I woke up at 8:12 am, as far as I remember. Then I upload the blog on the major ones and left others for the next slot. As we all know, Sunday morning is for sleeping not for enjoying morning birds sounds, not the sunshine, and not for social media. Sunday morning is always dedicated to morning.


Then I prepared my meal and without wasting any minute, I ate it. Then I went back to work. As of today, my parcel was on its way, so I was waiting vigorously. And finally, it came i.e my other smartwatch. Although this was my first priority but none less, "everything happens for a reason", believe me. I strongly believe in it. "Everything happens for a reason".


Then one more amazing thing happened, "Oh, not one, but It was two", Oh I can't wait to tell you, but you all have to wait for 2,3 days. Later we went to other showrooms for another car, but I noticed one thing, the base model of every car "mai kuch hota he nahi hain", I don't know why they manufactured them. All the essentials things were occupied by the second or latest model. And with the difference of 80-90k.

Instead of him, I was waiting energetically for the car. Then I came home, plugged my phone in charging, then I took the bath and got ready. Then I went to meet my friend. I met him after 6 years "maybe". Yeah, it went well. As soon as I came home, "Prakhar went into the emergency situation", then I rescued him "haha", "Rescued, sounds to be the weird word", isn't it. But overall we all handled that situation successful.


Came home, got fresh, and did some of my work, and was done with the writing too at 11:34 pm.



I hope you like this blog.

Thank you so much for reading.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For the latest updates follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page