top of page

Humanity Still Alive!!

Hope: I know you hate waiting. So skip the waiting morning and "Do Subscribe" to get early access.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: "Fight" for the "Right".


People, there are people out there who are ready to help. Even we don't know that they are doing something for us. Sometimes it feels like a "blessing in disguise". The moment you get to know you starts feel so elated/content that you start loving him/her so much, in the nutshell "he/she starts feeling someone special". But nevertheless, there are people who are noticing you but won't be able to speak a single word. Maybe they are busy somewhere else because everyone has life.


But I would say that "Don't lose your consistency", one day you will get noticed by your hard work or with the help of your friends.


Has anything happened like this before? Please tell me, I love to hear from you as I love "Listening".

Opportunity comes and go but the real one always grabs the opportunity. Sometimes we feel like "are chor yaar" but if we are filled with talent then we skip the entire work and start working on that opportunity. Some make excuses, some say I can't do it, some say this is not of my type, and some say I'll see. But there are few people who grab it and make it a hard-core "mehnt" to make it a successful part.


In the end, I would like to suggest, don't lose the opportunity. And remember, opportunity comes in between your busy schedule, making it harder to grab it. Hence, if it lies in your domain, I personally request you all to not lose it. And really It can do wonders.


How many of you experienced that? want to share any of the worst/best experiences? Waiting for your comment!!


Presence seems like we have everything. And absent feels lonely. What if you call somebody and in that meantime, he/she is at your doorstep, isn't it really helpful/wonderful/amazing/full of respect. There are few people left who used to act like this as everyone is busy in their life. See, "time to sbke pass hota hai" but we all used to spend that so-called "Precious Time" on "Faltu People". There are people who deserve to be treated well but we were so busy with "mean/selfish" people.


Try to recognize people carrying pure and kind hearts. Start talking with them, talk once a week with them, try to remain in touch with them. "Kahe Deer Na Ho Jaee".



For premature updates, you can follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


I hope you like this blog. thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page