top of page

Human Nature!!

Note: Burning crackers are banned but "Subscribing" is not. Hence "do subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Be calm, Be slow, Be attentive, "Jo hona hai vo to hona he hai".


Everyone loves doing their important thing. But how do we define "our important duty/thing/responsibility? Tell me if I am wrong, the one who ignores every other work, the one who did that particular thing every morning or noon or night. I know, you all know that but what I want to emphasize is that, don't lose consistency, if you are not losing weight, just give another shot. Hence Don't stop and yes "DON't LISTEN".


There are many things you want to do but even now you don't know what they are, isn't it? "Hmm krna kuch aur chate hai but ho kuch aur jata hai". If this is true, I love to hear from you.


Moments are those which all of us want to capture in brain's memory or in phone's memory. Everyone wants to live in that moment and "aisa he hona chaiye". Hence in order to avoid the "camera holding" problem in an event, just order "Tripod stand for phone" and you yourself got free from that problem. Do you all think that capturing every moment is valid/appropriate/necessary? If you would ask me then I said "No". But I don't know your opinion, please share yours, I love to know that.

Gathering in itself is a beautiful word. It could be of friends, family, feelings, ideas, thoughts. In the nutshell we can say that "Gathering" could be an "Abstract Noun", I wrote this by considering that you know about "Nouns", Am I right na? I hope so. We all felt lovely when we are part of that group. If you are missing your moments, you can revitalize that by using the word "Gathering". If anyone of you thinks that you are an "introvert" person, just meet with an "Extrovert" because he/she can tell you what's the real meaning of "Gathering".


I know it's hard to accept that he/she is an "Introvert" person. It's not a bad word, in fact, we can mold its definition, it could mean that "you are spending more time with yourself". I am not saying you become "Party Animal", "hahaha", just enjoy your life with no string attach feeling.


Kids are the shadows of "God's". But if we look at them in this 21st century, do you really think so? you swear to god, tell me the truth. If you asked my opinion I'll definitely say "No", they have become so scary that we can't even scold them because they know how to reply, they even don't know to whom they are talking/behaving/playing. They just need their own space. There is only one solution, just ignore them or the second solution "you know better than me", "Chuckles".


Just tell me if I was wrong or right about the kids. "Vaise" all the blame goes to "Social Media" or to the parents "Jinhone baccho ko mobile de rakhkha hai".


What's the most interesting part of this blog? that you like the most :) Don't keep it to yourself ^-^



For Premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page