top of page

How to experience the same thing again 😼😼😉

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being transparent gives you next-level vibes ❤️‍🔥.


Hey, I am talking about transparency in front of your parents, your brother, your sister and the list goes on 📌.

Today's thought is something that you all should deserve 🪝.


If I talked about last night 🦍 i.e Sunday night. Then I can proudly say from the last 2-3 days I am hitting my bed early and waking up early 😍. And today also I woke up at 7:15 am 🤤, far far better than my previous clocks.


I woke up fresh i.e without any hurdle, the little bit I faced and that is because of Weekend 🐱. Freshly woke up, took a rest for 2-3 minutes while sitting, and realized how lucky I am to have a full-fledged sleep 😂😂.


Got up, and did everything which comes under my morning to-do list 🤤. Later I was on the verge of going to the office, when I sat in the car I saw it was out of fuel 😔, although I was thinking of going on the bike 🚲 but still I choose a car.


Not a problem, I came out of the car and sat on the bike 🥲. There is one interesting thing, I haven't driven the bullet for a week and when I switched it ON and I feel completely different 😍😍.


Through this, I remember one thing: Once when I was learning Piano, I started losing interest in it 😼. Then Sir said, do one thing. Do not touch the Piano for a week 🙂 and when you came next week, we start with the same thing. I ask him sure? He said Yes.

I didn't touch my piano and I waited for the next week.


When I went and touched and played the piano 🎹 I feel completely NEW and DIFFERENT.

Hence if something is not going fine or you got bored 🥱 with that just ignore that thing for a while, just for a while not for a good 😊.


This same thing I experienced with BULLET 🥰. Later in the evening I came home and cancel the plan of going to the gym just because of Maa because she has kept the fast of "HOE" for us 🙃. And I can't ignore her baat 😂.


So let's end this blog on a good note of Diwali preparation. Start doing it if you haven't started 😊. Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky






8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page