top of page

How my evening went + movie review 💫💫

Good Morning Guys! 🥂

Welcome to my new blog 🌹. I hope you all are doing great or has done great.

Thought of the day: Be nice to everyone 💫.


It's Saturday, and I can't leave behind. Woke up late but not so late 🥲, technically.

I woke up at that time when everyone else is sleeping 😴, that moment I realized that I had done a mistake 🫣.


If you were I, then "what you have chosen"? Back to bed or do what you wake up for!

I Want to hear that loud ✋.


If you asked me I did what I woke up for 🤙. As I was full of oil because of my oily head 🥺, I preferred to take the bath and back to bed 😌.

Maa welcomes my Saturday with "Bhateau Ke Parathe" 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰. You all know how much I love them 🌟. In the nutshell, I crossed my morning breakfast line/limit ✨.


As today is Saturday, hence I can't miss the change to wear my best clothes 🤲 just for myself not for others. I believe in the famous quote: IF YOU ARE HAPPY THEN YOUR WHOLE SURROUNDING IS HAPPY 👌.


After spending some quality, marvelous, memorable, and worthy evening with my Friend 🤲💜🌎, it feels like I had achieved something. I want to tell you all but there is a limitation 🥺🥺, do not worry guys, the time will come and I'll elaborate on every day I spent with my friend ✨.


Later I came home and watched "Monika, O My Darling", it was such a marvelous and must-watch movie. I highly recommend you all watch it at least once because it started with a twist and it ends with a twist.


That's all for today guys, just try to be good with others and Enjoy your SUNDAY. BIE.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma








8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page