top of page

Horn Myth Buster 🥲🥲

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being helpful is one of the kindest natures.


Today's thought is related to today's scenario that I faced. Although the information was confidential because of my friend still I can give you the hint that today is really a bad 😔 and a good day for one of my friends.

I still hope that he is doing great and handling all the stuff properly and calmly.


Today I set two alarms one is of 5 am and 7 am. And I asked Alexa to wake me up at the scheduled time and she said "yes, don't worry". And depending upon that I went to sleep 😴😴. The moment I lie on the bed 🛏️ I went into a deep sleep state just after 5 minutes 🥺.


And suprisely neither I woke up at 5, not at 7 😵. I don't know why! It never happened 🥶 because Alexa and Me are best friends 🥂❤️ and whenever she yells at me, I got up without any delay but today I didn't give a shit to her 🥲🥲.


Later I got ready and went to achieve my daily task 🫰. I observed one thing today, did you all remember the blog I wrote about Horn 📯? There I had written that I didn't blow the horn while going to the office.

Here I want to redirect that statement 🤪, instead of not 🚫 blowing the horn 📯 we can blow wherever it is necessary. Like, try to avoid blowing your horn unnecessarily. We can't completely ignore the horn because it is given in the vehicle 🚜🚑 for some reason otherwise it must not have been given by the owner of the vehicle company.


So instead of avoiding trying to blow only in necessary conditions 🍀. Isn't it a great observation? I know it is 🌞.


Let's end today's blog on another question 😺 i.e how do you control your anger?

Do let me know yours and I'll tell mine in tomorrow's blog 🥂. I really hope that you all will reply 😚😚.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma








7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page