top of page

Hitler Maid 😂😂

Good Morning Readers.

Thought Of The Day: Tolerance and Continuous love can change any person ✌️.


Don't you think 🤔 that two days have been passed at such a fast speed. Just two days before we have Sunday and now it's Wednesday 😣. Don't dare to think that I am cursing, in fact, I love that speed of days passing 😁.


It's been a long day, without you my friend. This same song was playing for one week without that "car wash" person 🥲. I got the hope from one of my friends that he will help in bringing that person tomorrow ✌️ let's see what happens.


Today's sleep was disturbed as I was seeing the clock again and again, waiting for the person who was supposed to bring by my friend. But they won't come and I woke up early 😃 because of them 🧿.


Got fresh, went down, and took the first meal of the day. And start doing my work. There is one very big problem help in noticing by our maid, she said I need new cloth for dusting tomorrow at any cost. And I was like, looking at her and thinking 🤔 why she started acting like a Hitler 😂.


I said yes I'll bring it next week but on the counter-argument, She said no, I won't tomorrow 🙄. I just said ok, no more, no less 😅, I'll bring that for you 🥲.


Got free in the evening and went to the gym. When I came I saw that our House MCB started burning like hell 🙁 means the sparks are coming out from that board. And after spending time, it got repaired because it's all about the Night ✌️ i.e most of the connections are with Inverter like mostly all the fans and Lights 😅 so due to MCB, the inverter is also causing the problem.


But somehow it got repaired and we all slept well 😁.

Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma


















8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page