top of page

High End Macaroni❤️ + Oreo Ice-Cream 🍨

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog ☺️.

Thought Of The Day: Spend (either time or money) wisely so you won't regret it later ✍️.


So I end my previous blog i.e SPUTTER SATURDAY blog on the "to be continued" note. So let's start from there itself.


After successfully done with that BOHO BAZAAR. I started writing the blog. But after taking a bath writing blog seems impossible to me i.e I was taking nap 😴 after every next minute. And after 2-3 hours of hard work I saw that I had written only 3 paragraphs then I concluded that let's get some sleep.


Because editing and reviewing can be done later 🚨. So I went to sleep without any further delay 💫. And I woke up at 6:09 am. And start writing the blog. Later I start doing the editing of the video 📸 and further later I spend nearly half an hour in selecting songs, then viewing the video again and again so that I won't miss any shot or clip.

And finally after very little hard work 🥲 I uploaded the blog. And the most amazing 😍 thing is that the response that I got was amazing 🤩 even though I got some new readers as well 😁.


Later I got fresh and went down and saw "Mohit" was preparing Macaroni Pasta 😌. He asked and within a second I said "Yes". And this time he made so great ❤️ i.e too yummy for my tummy 🌚. This means the chopped capsicum piece reflects the same taste as the taste of core pasta 😂, I hope you got my point 😂.


Then Shalini bring that Ice cream that she had made for me i.e Oreo ice cream 🍨. The moment I took the first bite I got flat in front of her as it was exceptionally great means I know Ice Cream can be made but this has a similar shape, similar taste, and every similar crispy ness 😍. It was great 👍 and she has received her first order and i.e from me 😌.


In the afternoon I went to sleep 😴, I woke up and took an evening bath 🚿 and asked Bhabhi to make Tea ☕ because I start craving for Tea.


It was the night I received the call from "Arun" and it seems like our two monthly earlier plan is going to live soon 🥲🥲. I am waiting since 2 months to tell you this. But I think it's better to wait 2-3 days more to reveal 😁, I am right na? And I end my day on the great note of "Fried Rice" 😌


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_a

Instagram: @i_shobhit_djarma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page