top of page

Hichki ATM? 🤔🤔

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: What If someone is treating you like a child 🚸,

I don't know what to do? Do you know?


I never repeat the same mistake 😃, like you all. I know you are immature to understand this because this is such a huge line to understand.

Let me tell you the story!

Last, last day when I missed my early morning thing, I received two phone calls 🤕, but I ignored these, you know why? Because it's my mistake and I don't want to face it early morning.


And I made the call at 10 or 11 am and said sorry for this sort of behavior 😇, problem solved.

But no, the problem didn't resolve yet. I came home and set 10-14 alarms for today's morning 🥵 so that I got up early.


And it happened, today I woke up at 5:15 am and I stayed in my bed 🛏️ with my eyes wide open 💫. And I reached their home before the given/mentioned time 😎. And my respect in my own eyes got increased 🌹🌹.


Came home and got ready. And went for another task 😅 . But I felt a chilling effect just because of the rain that happened today but for me, it's not what it looks like 💩.


In the evening when I was traveling with Maa i.e here and there. Then we saw one ATM standing in the middle of nowhere 😵‍💫. Suddenly she started reading the name of the ATM i.e Hichki 😂😂, then I stopped and saw if it really a Hichki ATM!

But no, that was HITACHI ATM 😂😂.


Later we reached home and went to sleep after having dinner 🥂.

Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Kommentare

Kommentare konnten nicht geladen werden
Es gab ein technisches Problem. Verbinde dich erneut oder aktualisiere die Seite.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page