top of page

Here Is The User_Name ❤️ #250th

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog 😊.

Thought Of The Day: Behaviour is what really matters.


This is my 250th Blog 🙌☺️ and I am so happy for this 🥲. Today I am releasing my new INSTAGRAM handle which is dedicated to blogs and vlogs 😌.


In total, I have received 15 responses and I chose one which I like the most, which means the moment I and bhabhi read that, it got placed on our tongue ☺️, the name that we have selected is purely a perfect name.


We both "Me" and "Bhabhi" went through all the responses and now I have closed the entry 🚫, currently, we are not entertaining any more responses 🥰.

VARDAN SHARMA(Instagram I'd: vardan.without_h) is the one who has given that "perfect" name 😌 i.e ( Shobhit:- Show A Bit), see 🙈 perfect na? 😍 I know it's relatable.


I don't know how I have achieved that feat 😅, I still remember my 1st blog, the motivation given by my brother, the hesitation I was feeling, these all were next level at that time 🙂 but now I don't gave a shit what others say 🤭 because one day they will boycott you and the other day they will praise you, simple ☺️.


In this G(old) journey I learned a lot. By the grace of God🤲, I haven't missed any blog counting. Touchwood 🫂 everything goes well so that we can achieve that feat of completing 365....... Blogs.


Party has not been planned because it's the weekday 😅 but let's see what I can do to celebrate 🥂 this Marvelous feat. I know writing and reading work is not a trendy thing but still, without caring much I write ✍️ every day.


I know I can't sum up my journey of 249 blogs in this 250th blog but celebrating and achieving small feats gives the next-level vibe of achieving more and more 🤭.

By Bytheway, I just want to thank you in the middle of the blog for reading my "sucks" 😂 blogs.


Can you do one thing? Of course, you have to do 😅, you just have to tell me your favorite blog or vlog or anything that you like about my blogs 🥂 either you are a regular reader or part-time reader or occasionally reader. JUST MENTION THAT IN STUFF IN THE COMMENT SECTION ❤️❤️🫂.


>>>>>>Thank you VARDAN for giving the Marvelous + thrilling name 📛<<<<<<


In the middle of this week, I am going to release the "Interview" of that "Artist 🙃. The moment I received the thing I want from him, next I'll upload that.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky







29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page