top of page

Here Is The Chance To Win 😳😊

Note: DO SUBSCRIBE so that we can remove confusion ❤️.

Thought Of The Day: Asking for help sometimes feels good 😊.


Let me share my "awful" dreams with you all. I was in my dream or I say that I slept abruptly. I was sitting on the stairs (in my dream) and suddenly I saw the brown color legs and slowly slowly they were getting bigger and bigger. The moment I look I got scared 😳 and start screaming and woke up abruptly 😂.


The first thing I did that I started looking here and there to confirm that, is there anyone who is looking at me? Because that was an unexpected situation and the way I got scared was funny 🤣 for me too.


That was the second time I dreamt about monkey 🐵, don't know the reason. Maybe 🤔 there was so many monkey 🐒 out there in our locality excluding me 😁😜.


Today I woke up at 8:45 am and took some time to get stable as I went into depression mode because for the last few days I was waking up early and today I got up late then I got fresh and a nice thing happened, "Bhabhi" asked me to bring some tea or anything else. First I gave smile then I started feeling special 🌟✨💫 because it was the long time someone had asked like this 🙈 i.e just after when you woke up 🤩.


Later after done with my morning rituals I started doing my work and it was so overwhelming that "Bhabhi" used to came again and again and asked me for the stuff that I want to eat and every time she came, said just say the name and I'll prepare for you.


In the noontime we discussed the new official insta account for our blogs, we were guessing the names, bio, and the stuff we'll put in that account. I got confused 🤔 about the name i.e I want that name which is composed of "Blogs" and "Vlogs". I know you all were so brilliant and can help me to suggest the best name for our official "Blog+Vlog" account.



So here is the request 😅, I know I am little bit straightforward ⏩. If you want you can suggest to me the names for my new official insta account which is only for "Vlogs" and "Blogs". It could be any name I.e from best to best or from worst to worst. When I'll accumulate all the names I select one and the person whose name I found suitable and usable will receive 📨 a gift hamper ❤️.


I got free in the evening and start eating dark chocolate just to remove worries 😅 "Oh the level of richness" 😂🤣. Rich people remove worries via eating dark chocolate 😂.


Then I opened a few websites i.e.muscleblaze, helathkart, and many more. And observed something awkward i.e the price of every protein got increased not Rs-100 not Rs-400, Direct Rs-1000 got increased. I told my friend that "Bro, now building body getting blurred" then he said don't say this bruh I already bought one 😂.


When I came home, I started looking for my old stocks and I found one 🤩 which means I saved money for this Month, maybe 😅 depends upon diet 😏. I got late while coming from the gym but still let's try to manage time properly with work and gym 😅.


See you in the next blog. Bye. Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this and the previous blog 😁.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page