top of page

Her Real Happiness Lies In?

Hope: Do Subscribe and get daily blogs at your door step ^-^


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: If you aren't good at something, work harder, work smarter.


Woke up at 7:55 am, uploaded the blog, and again went to sleep. As I was dreaming about monkey's, like one of them, was playing with my legs, and others were doing hilarious things in the kitchen, then suddenly our maid "Switched On" the lights, and I woke up and saw that I was in my room not in the kitchen (haha). Then I took a deep breath. It was 10:00 am, I got fresh, then did some oiling/"Champi" of my head.


And finally, she {"Shalini"} came. After she saw that none of us was ready, she starts yelling, scolding us. And she ordered us to get ready in one hour, as I have to go somewhere else, as today I am the "busiest person". We got ready, dressed up, and prepared everything. Then all tables, chairs, lights were arranged for photoshoots and for "Tilak". Then she asked for "Gifts", and one by one, we were giving our stuff to her. "Mohit" gave her a "Huge amount" of money. And then "Maa" gave her the gifts she asked for.


And "Me".....I gave a"kiss" to her and lots of blessings. Now can you guess, which gift she liked the most??..........NO?...........I'll tell you?. She showed her real happiness when she gets those stuff, which she was waiting for i.e what "Maa" gave her. She said I am happy for the "Stuff" rather than for "Money"......................isn't it amazing?........ As for her "Money is not so important". It was 12:30 pm, "Maa" had made her favorite food "Macaroni". After talking, eating, and analyzing gifts and other stuff, she went.


Then I had lunch and came into my room. At 1:30 pm, I start reading "The Compound Effect" written by "Darren Hardy". Although it is a small book, comprised of 145-150 pages and going well. Then after doing my stuff, I went to sleep and woke up at 5:55 pm. A few minutes later, I went down and saw her gift which "Mohit" had ordered has arrived. As I can't tell here because she also read blogs. Although when she came tomorrow, He will give it to her and I know she won't even expect this sort of gift from "Mohit".


New batteries were installed, again powered get doubled. However, these batteries live only for 7-8 years but due to "Solar Panels" installed in our house, 2 to 3 years got added in default battery life i.e all together it has become 10-11 years. Then after taking the small meal, I came into my room, formed a poster of "Pseudo Feminism" and finally published it on "21stCenturyStack" Blogspot. And the response was marvelous. Everyone loved that stuff.


Even my contacts are so super-duper, they shared that post so that everyone gets to know about the post. I so thank full to all those people, really I appreciate your helping nature. At 10:30 pm, I went down, had dinner, and feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:16 am.


Thank you so much for reading.

and do have a read of "Pseudo Feminism" and other pieces of stuff too on "21st Century Stack", I guaranteed that you loved those posts.


See you in the next daily blogs.

Till then, Bye.



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page