top of page

Her First Ride 🏍️🏍️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is more best than accepting the TRUTH 🌟.


I always recommend accepting the truth either in front of yourself or in the worst-case scenario, in front of your parents ⚡. We really don't know what's the exact timing for accepting the fact but still, everything happens only when the right time comes 🚗.


Good Morning Readers, how's your morning? Is it occupied with coffee or tea or talks or sleep 😴 or full of songs? If you asked me then mine was full of sleep 😋. This precious moment comes once in a while (while = week) 😇. Then how my body or soul can miss that?


So I got up and done with all the basic but soothing work 😂. The first and foremost task of mine was to cut the hairs 🌴 because of unevenness and I seriously need to do that 😶 hence I did that 🤍 and with other stuff too 🌈.


Now I got occupied with my "Bullet" 🍻. She needs some drink 😂 in terms of petrol and nowadays I am her only solely manager 🤤. And later she said I need to take bath, I replied as you say ma'am 😼. And in the afternoon she took bath 🚿 in cold 🥶 and chilling water 💦.


Later she starts giving sparkling smile 😁😂. When I am always with her it seems like all others are looking at her 🤣. It feels like she has some strong magnetic 🧲 effects so that all other compass needle starts pointing towards her 😂😂.



I hope you all are getting my point ☝️.


It was in the evening, Shalini starts forcing me to sit behind her on a scooty ride 🥶. Although she was so small to drive any vehicle but now she knows how to drive 🙃. Today I saw her, riding the scooty for the first time ❤️❤️. And in the evening I sat behind her and she was literally driving smoothly ❤️❤️. You all have seen the story (@i_shobhit_sharma).


Most of the things that happened today, happened for the very first time ⚡⚡. And the smile on Shalini's face was unforgettable 💝 and precious too 🥰.


Reached home and went to sleep after done with dinner.


Thank you so much for reading. I really hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page