top of page

Haldi + DJ Night #Sunny'sMarriage Vibes ❤️🥂

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: Priorities are always predefined/fixed. It won't change with newcomers.


After a struggling night, I finally went to sleep. Today I woke up after 9 😁. After so many days I woke up so late in the morning. Today I didn't give the shit which means people are revolving around but I didn't wake up 😌.


Today I proved to myself that I can also sleep in a home crowd 😂. After I woke up, I did my thing and came down. As we all know this is the weekend and I usually don't prefer any gym purpose meal. I also inherit the right to live a simple human being life 🙃 on weekends.


I am also a human being who likes to eat Parathe as the first meal, who wants to eat chocolate before any meal, who can eat any amount of Brown Sugar, etc. So I started my day with the first meal as "Daal Ke Parathe" 😁, my favorite.


See I usually prefer "Daal Ke Parathe" over "Aalu Ke Parathe" 🐻. As they are lite, tastier, and easier to bake 👍. So from next time, save some of your daal and get over these tastiest parathe i.e Daal Ke Parathe.


What's your favourite Parathe? You can mention in the comment section through symbols, like Aalu Ke Parathe: 🤞, Daal Ke Parathe: ❤️, Gobi Ke Parathe 😍, etc.


As today is the last day of "Bachelor Life" of "Sunny" and he is going to married soon i.e on Monday 😁. So today is the DJ night 🥂 and party night too 🥃.


We all went in the afternoon and saw all the preparation and checked the food ❤️ and helped him to get covered in "Haldi". All the "Bhabhi's" are applying "Haldi" to him and in the middle of that he stood up and applied on my hands 🙃.


Here is the fact: The one who is going to married, if he/she applied the "Haldi" to anyone then he/she becomes the next person whose probability of getting married got increased 100% 😁😁 which means my probability of getting married got increased 😎🥺.


Then after done with the rest and with the meal of "Gulkand Shake + Pan Baked Fruit Bun" ❤️. We all went to celebrate DJ night 🥂. There we danced a lot, eat a lot and celebrate a lot till midnight 😚. And a little bit party-sharty 😆.


And we end our end on a note of tiredness 🤕. And the moment we reached home we went to sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page