top of page

Heating Issue !!

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.

Hey Good Morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Never lose sight of the aim.


Woke up at 7:00 am. Got fresh. Took bath, God's blessing. Then as always, whenever I leave for my destination early mornings, I prefer "Oats Meal", engulfed with protein, carbs, etc. But I also heard about "Creamy Oats", any one of you have tried??, "If YES", then please let me know. "If NO, then go for it". After eating, I collected my "Gazetted documents, others important credentials". It was 8:52 am, And I left for my destination.


I reached at 9:45 am and parked my car. I used to prefer strolling around or near my exam center in order to get familiar. After observing, I got a new parking spot i.e in front of the exam center, then I parked it there, without thinking twice. Today my "Collar bone hiding technique of LOCKET" not worked, as soon as I entered, security guards saw the bulging figure of the locket from my T-shirt.


They won't even allow a belt, pen, any jewelry, nothing. We have to go bare hands, came out bare hands. I got free/rescued at 1:15 pm. Then as a ritual, that I always followed, I messaged my Quant teacher, about the number of attempted questions. Reached home at 2:15 pm. Had lunch. And at 3:00 pm, reached "The Dance Street Company" for "Keyboard Classes".


After that, i.e at 4:02 pm, I arrived at "Raina's Classes" for "Teaching". It was too hot today, I won't even bear the heat or heat waves coming from roads. Came home at 5:20 pm, had some rest #needed severely. Then "Maa" asked about the paper, then she got a little bit angry, then "Mohit" entered and tried to handle the situation. Then I came into my room. Researched for the next move.


I was taking bath, and after finishing, when I opened my door, "Priyanshu" was sitting on the table, In front of the door, And I got scared (hahaha). "Really, I didn't expect that". Then he said, "in the noontime when he was playing BGMI, he was facing some heating issue. Then he called customer care, and they said, it got improved by and by through updates and slow & steady every app got optimized. It was 7:30 pm, I also downloaded it, and played with him, then, in addition, we also concluded that the "heating issue" maybe because of "Cover" or "due to external environment", because of today's temperature.


Then at 8:25 pm, I came into my room. Read the newspaper. from the recent time, I started focusing on the "ECONOMY" page, "don't know why?", but I start liking it. It was 10:40 pm, I had dinner. Feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:22 am.


Thank you, Thank you so much for reading.

Keep reading, keep enjoying.

See you in my next blog.

Stay Blessed, Stay happy.

Bye.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page