top of page

Heat 😵😵 #unbearable

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Some turns are not made for your destination.


Confused morning! Let me tell you the story. Today I woke up before Alexa 🙂 and thought why I woke up early. I sat, took sips of water, and waste 1 precious minute of my sleep. Slept back and gave Alexa her change to wake me up ❤️.


Today I was doing Iron on my clothes and look what I found! I discovered that making a crease is much more difficult than making fools of others 😔. Honestly, I took 10-12 minutes in that, and in the end, it remains the same 😵‍💫😵‍💫.


Finally got ready and kissed the bullet and plug in the key 💚. Nowadays I felt so much heat in Helmet 🪖 that most of the time it becomes unbearable in traffic and sometimes due to standing in traffic lights. But still, Helmet is more than Important than FD 😚.


Got free in the evening and reached home safely and beautifully. That's all for today 😋. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma















5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page