top of page

Hassle cum free Sunday ✨✨,

Everyone must be sleeping because each one of us knows that Sunday = more sleep 😴. Do you also follow the se ritual?

If you asked me, I used to do that but nowadays as you all know I am a busy person in the world 🌍 and I am a good boy too so I dropped that sleeping plan 🐕.


My morning starts at 6:02 am 🫣 I got to know that Alexa was screaming since 5:00 am 🫠, I heard just at 6:02 am, and at 6:10 am I was at my destination 💁.

That's the whole magic of hassle cum hurry.


If I asked you all, how's your Sunday morning starts? I think you all have a better answer than mine 😅.

Do let me know because I love to see how people are living in their comfort zone.


When I came home then I looked at my love 💕 i.e Bullet, it seems like he is saying let's hang out, it's been ages since we haven't go out for a ride.

And I didn't think twice, I cleaned it and we went on a ride 😌, we spent a beautiful time together.



Do you know what I liked in bullet, its length, its rigidness, its balance, toughness, and many more 😉. This means there are innumerable reasons to buy Bullet Standard 350 🙃.

If you are planning to buy a two-wheeler vehicle, do let me know I'll help in forcing you to buy BULLET ✨.


After so many days I made the tea ☕ for myself 😸, At first I thought I forgot how to make but slowly and steadily I start remembering my things 😂, and It went great no doubt. I made the perfect tea for myself ✌️.


The whole day went so smoothly means I didn't even notice that the sun has settled down and moon 🌝 started showing himself ✨.

Today's Sunday was full of hassle and costly too 😂. But it went great, full of unforgettable memories 🖤, and got to know/learn many things 🫰.


Can you conclude your Sunday with a single word like, "Okay", "Could be better", etc?

Waiting for your comments 😉.


And one more thing, I am really blessed that I have many consistent readers, who read my blogs consistently. Thank you all 💫💫.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma












6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page