top of page

Hairs Glory ❤️ + Dizo Issue + MB 🚫

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: There is a very minute line between stupidity and foolishness. So stop being the one ✌️.


Things went wrong when you started acting wrong either by chance or by your wish. It remains cool unless you are providing any harm to another person.


Today I woke up late and without worrying factor instead of one and I e of Buds. I know how it feels when you love something so much and it comes out as a waste product. But there is more with the product, I'll let tell in the below paragraphs.


After I came down and start preparing my meal I started missing muesli because it's going to end today. But worry not I had already placed the order for new MB muesli 😌. And according to the delivery record, I am going to receive it soon.


Later I started doing my work and the phone rang suddenly and it was the delivery boy asking for the address. It was after a very long time I am guiding someone over the phone to my place 😁, it was so much fun.


I told him to take the left and then go straight then I asked can you see that thing? He said yes, I said ok go ahead in that direction and then turn right and the moment you turn right, there is a big gate in chocolate color, is that visible to you? He said yes. Then I asked him to give it to anybody by calling my name 🥂🥰.


And wallah my product got delivered and it was MB muesli 😁. I received that thing within 12 hours, isn't it fast? ❤️ Yes of course 👍. But after reviewing that MB muesli, I can say that max muesli is far far better than MB one. The MB muesli is very light and seems very poor. But No problem, I'll try to finish it ASAP 🚫.


I got free in the evening and went to the gym. I just sat on the bench after done with the set of one of the exercises, suddenly a boy came and start asking, do you use any product on your hair? First I got surprised 😂 then I said No buddy I do nothing. Then he start asking about the number of times I used to wash my hairs, which shampoo I use, etc.


I gave all the answers smoothly and honestly 🤞☺️. I know he liked my hair 😁, and I am liking them too these days 😚.


Came home and prakhar called me and said that I won't be able to put the return request you need to come to my house to sort that out. I reached there ASAP and Flipkart customer care said to return your product you need to contact to DIZO customer care center. So I mailed them. As today i.e 5th was the last day to return the product.


Let's see what they reply tomorrow 🤞. Later I did dinner and went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page