top of page

Hair Breadth Escape 😓😓

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: It's so good being Well 😇.


Today's morning was unimaginable ☺️. Really I didn't expect that from her. I was in a deep sleep state and suddenly Maa came and lie beside me and start saying woke up my child, the clock is running, you gonna be late for school 😂😂.


She still treats me like a child 🙂 who studied in school ✌️. One more thing I observed is that whenever any person used to come and start waking you up in the morning for school or college, then at that moment you start feeling more sleepy 🥱😴.


Isn't na? If you haven't observed it yet, you are not a human being 😑. Because it's a basic human nature 😇. It was just the morning and they start gossiping beside me 😂. For them, it's a regular time but for me, it's a Morning 🙌.


I woke up, got fresh, and brushed my teeth. From the word brush, I remember one amazing stuff i.e my toothbrush, not that electric ⚡ one, but my regular toothbrush 🪥. Recently I purchased "Sensodyne Tooth Brush" and you won't believe its bristles are so soft that sometimes I didn't feel that something is rotating on my teeth while brushing 😂😂.



Really, you all have to believe me. That Sensodyne Tooth Brush is worth buying. Why I am emphasizing so much on that brush is because according to a hygienic thing, we need to change our brush in regular intervals of 3 months. So next time you look for a toothbrush, just pick "Sensodyne Tooth Brush" 💖😁.


I got free in the evening and I was coming back after dropping them at the bus stop 🙂. While coming back, scooty and my car got collide 😑. The person on a scooty was safe and my car suffered a minor injury 🤕. For God's sake, we both are safe and fine but some minor injuries occurred ☺️. Rest all is fine, only the right-hand side mirror got smashed 😑. completely.


It could be some major accident but everything is fine 😌. Reached home and went to sleep after done with the dinner 🍽️🥣.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky













9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page