top of page

Gur Chai 🖤

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Done well or not, it's up to you. Who am I, saying you all this stuff, who am I, asking you to do this, that?

So today I came up with a thought 💭 which is similar to the above statement 💁.


Thought of the day: Don't give a fuck about those things which you don't want! Or you don't like it 💡.


Today's morning was called hurry rather than wake up smoothly 😂. But still, I did a beautiful breakfast full of love and caring 😘.

The calmness in a hurry, is totally a different aura/perspective that I managed to do today without any hassle 😅.


But this could only happen when you are sitting beside your love 😘.

Am I going into detailing? 🙄🙄. I think so 😅 let's end this breakfast here otherwise I'll reveal so many things about myself.


Later I reached my store 🏪 on time, and sat on the "Galla" for collecting money 😂. I spent a useful time there and also experienced so many things 🫰.


While coming home, I experienced new tea sorry new chai. It was so tasty and it was the first I drank "Gur Chai" 🖤 along with "butter and" or "Bun-Muska".


That's the whole cum small scenario of my Wednesday ✋. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky














8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page