top of page

GUESS and take it for FREE ^-^

Hope: Someday or maybe today you will subscribe to this, "Just Random Thought".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: Have at least 2,3 cups of green tea throughout the day.


Disclaimer: It's CHALLENGE time guys. Make sure you don't miss the ending :)


Got stuck again, this is really frustrating, my mind got blown. It's been 3 hours, I was struggling with this "Fuddu" Wix website builder. I start writing this blog at 2:29 am, but somehow it got managed. I don't know what's happening, again and again, the website plus "ADI" got stopped suddenly. And the refresh rate of "WIX", "ki jitne tareef karu utne kmm hai", I hope you all understand what I want to say but somehow can't say it here.


Worry not, "Jo hona hai vo to hona he hai", and whenever it gonna happened "Dekh lenge".


Today I woke up without the alarm, isn't it great. Then I saw "rain", it's bad because "October mai kha barish hote hai". Now all the people making conclusions, now winter comes, in this Diwali, we all wear warmer clothes, "vgera vgera". Later got fresh, went down, and prepared my "smoothie". I think it's time to order "ACV".


Then I came into my room and start doing my work, then I saw messages from "The Writing's Daily", he gave the topic for writing. And from today onwards I started doing research on that. The Topic was a little bit "sensitive", "Of course it's not about "Women"", today's women are not sensitive. The topic was on "child". And now you can guess in the comment box and the one who guessed it right/correctly, I'll give my "Favorite" novel to his/her. So be ready and make sure you don't get wrong, please don't take too much time, okay!!. As my novel is waiting for the boy/girl...............tick-tock, tick-tock.


It was in the noon, I was not in the mood to "taking Bath" but unfortunately due to circumstances I had to take that serious step. The moment I came back, I observed "The Writing's Daily" has messaged me something, and I read it and I was thinking what should I reply. Then I saw, he deleted the messages, let me give you all the hints, it was about the "POSITION" in blogging field. Maybe it was just the random thought that arrived in his mind, "haha". Let's hope for the best, maybe I got the position he had written in future ............ "Lalach"..."hahaha".


It was 3:29 pm, I got ready then I went and gave half an hour extra lecture today. Sometimes, talking is more important than study, just to make them comfortable with the current situation. Then I came home, start searching for my "pre-workout" meal then saw something strange. I saw "Pakode", yes you read right "Pakode", if you were in my place then "Tum kya decide krte?", don't forget about the weather. "I know, tum log kya krte"...................... I dropped the gym just because of the "Pakodezzzzzz".


Then I prepared my tea with the "jaggery" as I started moving farther from "Sugar/refined sugar". And I enjoyed the weather with "Pakode" and "Tea". It was an awesome feeling, but I hadn't regret my decision because "Kabhi Kabhi itna chalta hai".


Later I came into my room and it seemed that I had lot of time, "haha". I utilized it fully and after dinner and walking for 20 minutes, I start writing the blog and then "ye kalesh ho gya", but finally done with the writing.


NOTE: THIS CHALLENGE IS ON THE BASIS OF FIRST COME FIRST SERVE. THE MOMENT I GOT THE CORRECT ANSWER, I'LL DECLARE HIM/HER "THE WINNER". Hence play safe and ALL THE BEST GUYS.


I hope you like this blog. Thank you so much for reading this blog. I really appreciate your time management for reading this blog.

Please do like this blog and "SUBSCRIBE" to it.


See you in the next blog. Bye.


Follow for premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



54 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

4 commentaires


Vishal Sahlot
Vishal Sahlot
19 oct. 2021

Child labour.

J'aime
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
19 oct. 2021
En réponse à

nice ^-^

J'aime

TechkySky 1.0
TechkySky 1.0
19 oct. 2021

Child Development Reasearch

J'aime
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
19 oct. 2021
En réponse à

Nice try but unfortunately!!

J'aime
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page