top of page

Great Success :)

Hey Guys, want to start with a quote "Life is too short for Long-Term grudges.

Hope you all are doing great.


Woke up AT 8:30 am, uploaded a blog, got fresh, hadn't done any exercise, "thought, aaj break lelete h". Although feeling low low, socha let's increase the calorie intake, start my day with my first meal of high-calorie shake.


Today, maa and I want to go to the "Mall", then she had completed her work as fast she can and got ready. As soon as we reached 100-200 meter away from home, I realized today is Saturday, and still weekend lockdown lga huya h. That was the great "popat" of our life, isn't it, lol.


Around 12:30 pm, we had brunch and we went on ours ways. I don't know what's happened after studying 2-3 hours, itne tagdee need aarhe the, don't ask. Then I had take a bath and went in sleeping state. When I woke up 5:30 pm, weather outside had become rainy-rainy. And I thought morning ke 5:30 am has been ticked and I haven't wrote any blog on previous night, oh, what shit I had done, what to do now................................................... After few minutes later I realized its 17:30 pm, and morning nii evening ho rhe h, then i get to know about the reality, hahaha, isn't it amazing.


Went down, had some tea, eat fried rice, had some gossips with Prakhar, as vo aaya huya tha, etc, etc. Around 8:30pm, I called Avinash, had some talks then he said Results had been announced of SSC JE, 2020, and I qualified the "PRE", and mains may be occour 2-3 months later, pehle to thore jealousy hue, then I thought, yr kitne sahe news hai, GREAT SUCCESS bhai, kafi time baad, uske muhh se itne aache news suunnee ko mile hai :), I feel very elated after that news. Now he is going to appear in UPSC, IES exam on 18th of july. May be, vha bhi bhai koi chatmatkar dikae....hahaha.


In between 9 pm-11:30 pm, I had done all my work from reading to eating.


Here I want to end this blog

Hope do you like this blog. And if you liked it then please share and subscribe it, like it

Be in touch, and see you in next blog

Bye.


Advice: Want to get in touch with reality, pls while reading blog on phone, switched ON DESKTOP SITE mode.


NOTE: If I had done some mistake in spellings or in sentence making, forgive me.



71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page