top of page

Got Confused Today!!

RequesT: Subscribe to this newsletter. Uploaded "Blog" "Everyday" at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Believe In Yourself.


Now, getting better day by day, even "Right Now" I am feeling "good". Today, I woke up at 7:39 pm, got fresh, and went down straight into my room, and uploaded there itself without any further delay. As I was feeling low for the past few days, then the "Diet" we used to follow in the "Not-Well" condition is very different from another diet. But still, I tried to maintain my diet.


As I thought, let's join on "Monday" because only two days left at the weekend. Or I can say that I am giving two-three more days to my body to recover fully. Then I made "Tea", which is my "Favorite". And then I went to bathe, took "God's Blessing". Then as I had told you all in my previous blog, that I had received the "Serum, of Korean but made in India". So as soon as I came into my room, I used that, and it seems to be non-stick and it smells so great.


As you all know, there is one hack, "use comb" for better reach. Then I ate my lunch and went back to basics. It was 3:55 pm, I got dressed up, and reached "Raina's Classes". They asked me to change the timing, but there is no more slot available. Let's see what happens tomorrow. As you all know, I'm gonna tell you everything, in "Tomorrow's Blog".


Came home at 7:30 pm, ate my meal. This is the only meal, that I used to take in "Evening", full of "Protein", "carbs" and "Mirco-Nutrients". Because when "Medicine" is going on, you can't eat anything heavy. Then I prepared the meal for the street dogs. There I noticed one thing. As all other dogs were eating "without taking any breadth", and after a few minutes later, "One Female-Pregnant dog" came and stood beside me.


Then after another minute, another dog, present in "torn + stipulated" condition, came out from the gate and start looking at me. Then I snatched "Food" from them, and they start glaring at me "without any reason". Now here I want to decide to whom, I should pick, "Pregnant Dog" or "The dog, present in very bad condition".


Then after 2-3 minutes, I decided to choose "Pregnant Dog" because there is only one life present at the gate "means that dog, in torn condition". While if we consider "Pregnant Dog", there are 4-5 lives depend upon 1 life. "You say, I did something wrong?", Or what you will do, If you were in place of mine. Then I came back and went to meet one teacher.


Came back at 9:45 pm, and did some rest. And didn't read the newspaper. Hopefully, I shall read "Headlines" after this blog. Because someone had said, if you can't read the whole newspaper, just go through the "Headlines". Then I had my dinner, and feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and done with the blog too at 12:36 am.


For more updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



Thank you so much for reading.

If you are new to this blog site, then please SUBSCRIBE.

See you in the next blog, Bye.







18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page