top of page

Got Another Offer :)

Note: As Diet is important for healthy life style, friend is important for friendship, Govt. job is important for security. Similarly " SUBSCRIPTION" is Important for "DAILY BLOGS" . Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Time Is Money


I tried but failed, see how! I woke up at 7:45 am, but "cooler" was on its highest level, so I slept back. Then finally I woke up at 8:20 am, uploaded it on micro-blogging sites. Got fresh, went down. Due to "Havan" in "Taiji's Home", I skip my gym. Then I prepared my "Oats meal" and today I added one extra ingredient i.e "Flax seeds". If anyone of you knows "some delicious" recipe of "Oats" then please let me know. As I love to cook my meal.


It was 8:45 am, I went to bring "Aam ki Lakdi". And much more work I had done. That is I got free nearly at 11:20 am, then I came home, took bath, and had my "Brunch". Then we both "Me" and "Maa" went to "Bde-Mummy's" home. We attend that "Havan" but I had to come back before 1:00 pm, because of my work. Then I got free at 3:12 pm, got dressed up for "Raina's Classes".


There all the students are from different schools and carry distinct mindsets and mentalities. Look at each other vividly but that girl was "smart" and "over-smart" as well. Although she understands better she won't lose any chance to insult others in terms of "Knowledge". But still, all are good and lethargic as well.


I came back at 5:20 pm, then I saw the message of my previous students, asking me to start teaching again. "yeah, nice and good" but let's see what should I decide as "Time is Money". Then I realized that I have much time left, so I had eaten my pre-workout meal. Then went to the gym at 6:15 pm.


As I forget that this hour "is peak hour" of the gym. It was too crowded, I can't even find my weights then somehow I started doing my exercise. Today I choose "Shoulder Work-out", I did "Barbell Shoulder Press", then "Arnold Press", then "Reverse Cable Crossover" and ended with "Shrugs". Then I came home after some stretching.


As I don't want to miss my any day this week, that's why I choose "Evening Workout" today. I observed that my shoulder strength has gone down, as I can analyze my track. I'll bring that one on track as the shoulder was one of the main body parts that help in other exercises as well. For example "Front Delt", helps in raising more weight on "Bench Press".


Came home at 7:30 pm, had my post-workout meal. Today I tried a different "post of post workout" meal although it was the combination of "Protein" and "Carbs" and "micro-nutrients". You know what great bodybuilders say, "keep changing" as our body makes habit of engulfing the same things every day. Just "Give Shock" to your body.


Then at 8:30 pm, I came into my room. And a few minutes later, I started reading the newspaper. And yes one more thing, "oh, thank god I remembered", I got my second topic for the blog, that I used to write for "The Writings Daily". I'll start doing research from tomorrow or maybe the day after tomorrow. "Pseudo Feminism" had become famous in my circle, people gave so much love to this. And I hope the same for the next one also. If still, you haven't read, then I request you to go and gave a read, it was really awesome, really.


It was 11:30 pm, I went down, had dinner and feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and done with the blog too at 12:29 am.


I really hope that you like this blog.

Thank you so much for reading

see you in the next blog

Bye.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page