top of page

Got An Idea To Collect Names!💡

Note: Do Subscribe for early access to my blogs. ❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Of The Day: Be sure that you wanna pursue or not 🚫.


So finally after spending so many nights, so many memories, and that great dim 🔅 light aura, I came into my room. Last to last night I slept in my g(old) room. The way I got attracted to my room was very different 😅. By Bytheway let me tell you!


One of our family members is looking to capture my room 🥶 but suddenly I realized that that was my room, with the stuff present there I.e study material, "saste Nashe" material and clothes Almera plus that awesome isolated aura which can be used for writing and thinking.


In the past, as you all know that I was editing my "SPUTTER SATURDAY" blog (as far as I remember) then suddenly "Maa" came and start scolding me for the lights. Then from downstairs, I came into my room 😂. This is called the real value for money thing 😁. In the nutshell "our room remains ours" whatever be the reason or whatever be the circumstances ❤️, I hope you all can relate to this 😅.


So today I woke up at 6:30 am, yes you read right it was 6:30 in the morning then I again went to sleep 😏 because that was not my time 😜. But the time I woke up I realized that I got slept very early and also woke up early 😊, Stange isn't it?


Then I went down and turn ON the geasure but it remains shut, I tried 4-5 times but "Maa" said maybe it's not working out between you and him 😂😂. As I was standing half-naked in the bathroom then I finally agreed on "Turning On The Motor". Initially, I was scared but when I started bathing 🧼 I liked that very much because the water was so warm.



At that moment I gave the thought that from tomorrow I'll take bath from "Cold Shower" 😏. Then I start doing my work and in the middle, I thought that to accumulate all the names of the new Instagram handle, let's create the Google form so that people can submit there directly.


Although I have received one name and waiting for more.


I got free in the evening and there I met "Arsalan" and I asked him about the place for the upcoming "SPUTTER SATURDAY", he suggested two places 😜 which I am going to visit along with my friends. Similarly, you all can suggest to me the places and cafes or Street food corners.


I reached home after 9 from the gym and after taking a post-workout meal, I went to sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky










24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page