top of page

Good News And Bad News

Note: I know it's weird but "mai bhi besharam hu". Hence"Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Thought Of The Day: Everything happens for a "good" cause.


I don't know when it's gonna end. I can't live with it anymore. In the past I comes in the category of good child but nowadays due to bad sleeping habits I start coming in the bad category. "Ab to hmare maid ne bhi hath khade kr diye hai" i.e if the door is locked she won't even knock but if the door is open she came inside silently so that "Bhaiya sote rhe".


But the good part of waking up is, giving and receiving "Good Morning" cold đŸ„¶ and warm đŸ„” wishes. But let's skip this, after waking up I went straight and got fresh and went down.


I was taking my "Morning 🌅 Shake" but then I remembered that I have an interview at 1pm. In given particular task I had to wrote "Taglines" for the company product. And to be honest, they liked it and gave another task, which I had to submit either tomorrow or day after tomorrow 😮.


The above paragraph is the good news. Now let's comes onto bad news. There was the job in "Content writing" field itself but due to lack of conversation I said "NO" to them. I feel bad about that company because first, it's comes under my favourite job category. Second, I was getting what I liked the most. But "Agar unhone thora bht bhi ROOM chora hota" then I got fitted there, definately 😔.


But "bhabhi" said, don't worry everything is gonna be alright. And the most promising thing is that her words can do wonders, "it's just a vibe 🌟".


I know opportunities comes and go but the harsh reality is that someday we have to grab one among them.


I had spent my whole noon and evening "bs sochne mai". Later I asked myself "what is more important right now?" Answer comes "The Gym". Then without any tension I went to the gym and came home peaceful and ate my meal.


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.




23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

댓Ꞁ


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page