top of page

Good News :)

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.


Hey, wassup guys

Today's quote : If you don't love it, you're going to fail.

Hope you all are doing great. Starting with the quote I seems it quiet enthusiastic, isn't it?


Woke up at 7:56 am, Uploaded the blog, spread on "micro-blogging sites", "The work, which you were supposed to do, is doing by me, huh, start giving contribution guys, "do share, as sharing is caring, don't know yet".


After blog uploaded criteria, I had to sleep but Today is the day, on which my vaccine is waiting for me. I called Priyanshu, first he said No, then after few minutes later he called me, said coming in 10-15 minutes. Had some breakfast just because I thought after vaccinated I may not fell down. Picked keys, tighten seat belt and we are on our way. Filled up CNG, approx 2 kg, The vaccination center was just 7 km away from our current location.

We both were in our swag mode, but as soon as we reached there, we start cursing "google map", we reached there via a very small width roads of a village, both sides of roads were drainage system, at that sort of moment we thought, we must have bring bike instead of car. But by god grace, we parked our car somewhere in the middle of the road, and went to vaccination center via walking, And reached there at 12:02 pm, after lots of struggle "Finally I got vaccinated from COVAXIN, and next dose will be jabbed after 28 days. (First Good news)



Around 1 pm, we reached home, as soon as I reached home, I had taken PCM, thought why to take risk :) After seeing previous day blog stats, Priyanshu went home, and I came in my room. And start doing my regular stuff. My jabbed hand starts paining little little. Around 4 pm, I went to sleep for an hour, but I woke up at 6:30 pm, and again same thing happened to me, I thought 6:30 of morning but this sort of hangover rests only for few seconds. I think I must start avoiding evening sleeping habit. As that sort of morning-evening hangover doesn't suits me well :)


6:30 pm, I had take the shower. Nearly 7:00 pm as rats are running in my stomach i.e I am in hunger mode, cooked some "aalu ke parathe" with tea, it felt so amazing after having those. Came in my room, after an hour got another "Good news", that my friend's sister "Roka ceremony" has been fixed, isn't it great. In 2021 I have to attend 2 great marriages (one of my friend's sister and another one of my brother).


After that, read my newspaper. Feed "julie" and "tiger", had some dinner and talked with "did you know". If I got a chance, I must introduce "did you know" with you all in later blogs.


Here I want to end this blog

Hope do you like this blog. And if you liked it then please share it, subscribe it and turns the "white heart" into "red heart" by a single tab.

Be in touch, and see you in next blog

Bye.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.




68 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

4 Comments


Mojis Abbas
Mojis Abbas
Jul 06, 2021

Heavy evening sabka , isn't it ?? 😀

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jul 06, 2021
Replying to

Yeah 😂😂, U can felt right😋😋

Like

Abdul Wajid
Abdul Wajid
Jul 06, 2021

Aaloo k parathe with tea, flashback to our college breakfast 😀😀😍👍👍👍 keep it up

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jul 06, 2021
Replying to

Ye kya yaad dila diya tune yr, Abdul 🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤.

Thank you for the compliment ❤️

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page