top of page

Gloomy Monday? Nopes 😴😴

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Drive through the road which you can handle ☝️.


This is the foremost and most important rule of life 🧬. Drive the vehicle that you can handle, drink the alcohol in limits not more than your conscious state, drink the limited of water that will not harm you, etc. See there are many more things which you can't handle 🏍️.


But drive the vehicle 🚜 which only you can Handle 😼. Today's thought is easier to grasp than waking up early on Sunday morning 😴😴


Nowadays sleep has become tighter than Alexa's voice 🧲. I think she stopped being attractive in terms of voice/sound 🌟. But no worries because Maa is always there to wake up 😹😹. Even Alexa knows better that being louder than Maa's voice is injurious to health.


So I woke up nearly at 8 am and started acting like a robot because as we all know today is Monday and I need to make a rush because of the traffic 🚦 system usually on Monday. But one strange thing happened today's traffic ⛔ was like Friday or Thursday traffic 🚦.



Don't know why but I only get late by 5-10 minutes 🌴. If we talked about whether 😣😣 it was like hell. Even I won't open my helmet shutter just because of hot 🔥🥵 humid winds 🚿. We the people of Ghaziabad need rain which gives a cold and chilling effect 🍻.


Today I received my things 🌟 both of them were great 😄. I tell you all in my tomorrow's blog 🙃. It's Top Secret 😉.


So I got free from my stuff I started Rushing towards Home 😃🏡. Because this is the only place I can rest and can open shoes 👟. Soon I reached home and took a rest + bath 🛁.


After I took the bath It feels like all negative and disturbing things washed away 😼. Hence I started feeling cool and fresh after that. And later I did my dinner stuff 🙃.


Thank you so much for reading. I really hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobb_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma














10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page