top of page

Glimpse Of Mother's Love ❤️🌸

Hey Good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't execrate time/feelings/waiting period because in some way or other it gonna harm you ✌️.


When I was writing the previous blog I feel the push 🌸. Not from the ghost but from my body itself. The day before yesterday I was feeling so low, so tired that I even don't know why. So the time I was writing I felt next-level sleepiness. Although I have written the blog by god's grace, only reviewing was left.


Without wasting any more seconds I went into my room and went to sleep 😴, yes But I don't forget to set a series of Alarms 🤝. I woke up after 8 am, uploaded it hassle-free and got fresh, and went down.

I saw Maa was preparing "Palak Kadhi" but it's morning and I don't want to fill my stomach with "Rice and Kadhi". When I start doing my work Maa asked, what should I bring for you to eat. Then by making a sad face I asked to bring whatever you have made!


She said, should I bring Rice and Kadhi? I said Yes 😓. One hour has been passed, I called her and asked for food, she said just gimme 5 more minutes! As I was busy with my work and when she brought my breakfast, my eyes bulged out 😂.


My morning breakfast plate was arranged with Coffee, Dhokla along with almonds 🥰🥰, isn't it amazing 😍. She gave a surprise to me ❤️. I said that you have made Rice? Then she said As I care for your diet so it's my responsibility to make and give you healthy stuff 😅. Enjoy your meal, my son! 🥲.


Later after eating that precious and lovable meal, I started doing my work again. In mid-noon, Urban Clap employee came for the chimney again. And again they sent the wrong employee. Now, this is not tolerable, and I asked for my money back from Urban Clap. And within 2 hours I got my money refunded in my bank account 😌.


Then after viewing all this mess, he(My Father) called his known person i.e local person. Who is ready to clean the chimney at a much cheaper rate I e cleaning the chimney after dismantling its parts. And my father knows, he (i.e me) can't do anything 😂, so he takes the stand to bring that worker.


I got free in the evening and I went to teach my students. I celebrated his(tuition student) birthday on 6th SPUTTER SATURDAY 😅. So from that date to today, he is asking for his gift 🎁 which by chance I promised that I'll bring definitely. Every day he asked me when will I receive my gift? And today I bought FOUNTAIN PEN for him and tomorrow I'll give him 🥲.


After such a long and stubborn wait, he will receive that gift from my side. It's been a long time I am giving a gift to somebody 😅. Came home and went to the gym and did my post-work things and then went to sleep 😴.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

















34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page