top of page

Getting More Closer :)

Curious: Subscribing seems to be difficult? No worry, message me personally ^-^


Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog.

One Liner: Everybody you fight is not your enemy and everybody who helps you is not your friend.


Woke up at 7:26 am. Uploaded the blog on time. The Previous day, It had become a little late because I was driving and I asked "Sunny" to do me a favor in spreading and uploading. But today, I have much time but not much because I had another paper, "yes, two back-to-back papers", after so long. Again, to avoid bloating or digestion dysfunction, I choose "Oats meal", this seems to be the best meal containing both protein and carbs or for good fat, you can add nuts.


Today, I took bath, take god's blessing, and went down straight. Picked keys, credentials, and Admit Card. And leave 1 hour earlier in order to avoid any chaos with traffic plus with exam timing. Today, I went alone as the center was near i.e approx 20 km "one-sided". Done with paper at 1:00 pm. Came out and first thing first, I messaged my Quant Teacher and told him about my number of attempts.


Reached home, ate lunch. "Maa" was waiting for me, and as soon as I entered, she asked about my paper and all other stuff. I said, wait, then without washing my face, hands, not even I thought of removing shoes, I sat beside her and told her everything about the paper, parking issues, journey. She starts feeling relaxed. She is the only one, to whom I shared everything freely. And I am the only one with whom she shared everything. "This is called Real Balance or Real Equilibrium".


I haven't changed clothes, it was 3:58 pm, I reached "The Dance Street Company", met with "Keshav", today I showed him my angry side as he starts taking easy, and most of the time he came Barehand in terms of Homework. Came home, and slept for one hour 15 minutes. Woke up, got fresh, it was 6:40 pm. Then "Sunny" came, and then I showed him my wishlist for next month {Chuckles}


Then we ("Me", "Sunny", and "Priyanshu"), went to Chroma Center for the phone. As from the past few days, I was thinking of buying a new phone and after doing lots of discussions with friends, siblings, we ( "Me" and "Priyanshu") got stuck on one. As we both buy the same model of that particular phone. At Chroma Center, got a chance to see it in hands, and it experienced really premium.


This means I am getting more closer to buying a new phone. By the way, the phone we are going to buy in couple of days, is not an "iPhone". But the phone we selected is Awesome, which means next level. All other specifications I'll in LATER BLOGS. And Smartwatch, I am thinking of buying along with phone or next month, let's see what happens. But for UPDATES, you have to remain in TOUCH.


We came home, as I haven't eaten anything in the evening Hence, I was suffering from severe hunger. Then I ate dinner at 9:00 pm, isn't it too early?. Usually, I ate at 11:30 or 11:00 pm. But I think it's good. Then I Came into my room, read the newspaper.


After reading, I feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 1:07 am. Hence,


Till then bye

Thank you so much for reading, and

for showing so much love to blogs.

See you in the next blog

bye......Remain in TOUCH, "as phone aaega, smartwatch aaege ....and many more to go" :)

34 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Brijnek sharma
Brijnek sharma
Aug 10, 2021

I guess Oneplus !

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Aug 10, 2021
Replying to

Very close, brother {Chuckles}.......Your postulate power is good.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page