top of page

Garba Night 🥰🥰🏆

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: New places, New faces, and the floor are too slippery so just beware 🤯.


Today's thought 💭 could be your nightmare thought 🙃, if and only if you got the point ☝️. It is one of the best thoughts Of The Day I have ever written! I highly recommend you all digest it and don't forget to take a burp 🫧, 😂.

So today is the day i.e the last day of Navratri 🥹. I hope you all have enjoyed it a lot and definitely makes the Durga Mata happy 😊.

In this present time, people still carry that 9-day fast rule and it seems amazing 😍 someway or other. These days were so precious and pure days, that people have to neglect/ignored Drinks, cigarettes, and other "Top Secrets" cheeje 😅, hope you are getting the pinpoint ☝️.


Hence after completing the whole 9-day fast, the body now has become detoxed. So now you can Jump onto your favorite kinds of stuff.


Later in the evening, I came fast just because of the performance of Bhabhi, for the first time she is performing in this city 😇. And you won't believe she won the third prize also. It was so amazing, everyone is so happy, the smile was so broad that she can't even speak 😂.

The in-hand feeling of that prize is super duper. Additionally, she also won Lucky Draw, luckily she has purchased the coupon from the entry gate and the moment she sat, suddenly her name was called for a first prize 🏆 in the lucky draw 🥰🥰.


Now you all can say it's like "sone pe suhaga" 🙃🙃. Although I am going to see her performance it was already done, then I asked her, should I come or not! She said came, dandiya dance is going to happen at any minute.


So without any hassle, I reached there. And everyone starts performing Dandiya Dance 🩰. Honestly, I don't know how to hold these sticks, how to turn and how to bang these sticks with the sticks of the guy performing with us 🙂🙂.

But I learned and I won't stop, I literally dance for 2-3 hours 😂😂. It was so much fun, everyone is dancing, screaming, smiling, enjoying, eating, and revolving with their sticks.


I don't know how many of you know about this but Dandiya is such a great dance😍. We reached home, at midnight and went to sleep as we all got tired.

It was such a great day. Spent well with family and new friends.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you've enjoyed the blog well. Byee.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page