top of page

Fourth ✌️✌️Task Done For Holi 🔥🔥

Good Morning Guys 😊

Welcome to my new blog💙💙

Thought Of The Day: Lessen the speed 🚄 so that you can see everything 🌚.


As I told you earlier that I got the hack to get rid of sleep 😴 but sometimes drowsiness overshadowed the hack 😂 and Thought came to mind that let's take the rest and in that meantime, everything gets vanished 🥲.


After being done with all the things, yesterday I set 12-13 alarms, but I didn't give the shit to my Alarms and I got late by 1 hour from my regular schedule. Whenever we went to wake up but we got late, we experienced BT early morning that hurts a lot. Because everything starts delaying by one hour.


After doing all the morning rituals, I met "Vimlesh" 🤐, we start talking about the severity of heat that it's the starting of March and still we are experiencing so much heat or warmness 🥵.

Then I asked him the level of the regulator on which his fan rotates 😂 because whenever we shifted from winters to summers, we increase the level of our REGULATOR by and by. Currently, I am on Level-2 and according to my nephew I live in Rajasthan because he has switched on his AC 😑, (I request you all to remain silent for 2 minutes for his decision of AC) 😂😂.


Most of the "Janta" must be on Level-3 max to max 😅. I request you all not to take harsh decisions just because you are experiencing more heat, otherwise you'll start suffering from hot&cold.


Later I came downstairs and received the call from "Mohit" to drop the bullet on the service center for service 📢. There I saw Continental GT 650 in chrome. CHROME finish Continental seems great to me because it gives a next-level look. You just need to hold the grip while sitting on his seat and wallah 🔥, you start loving it and began the thought of buying that cool toy 😍.


Next, I saw the new version of HIMALAYAN, they launched that model to increase the range in public that even for normal riding you can buy HIMALAYAN. Because the previous HIMALAYAN was a proper off-road bike and this new model can do both 🥂✌️.


But the sound quality seemed poor to me means not that up to the mark so I'll give it 6/10 😓. And to Continental 9.5/10 (0.5 deductions because of the comfort level for long journey) 😅.


Later I got free in the evening and to celebrate I took a leave from coaching and gym (*_*) just to help my mother 🥰. In Holika Dahan, we used to celebrate it by bringing the Ash(Ansh/portion) of common Dahan onto our doorstep to burn our setup made from piling up of small pieces of dunk cake 🌚 and burn it down from that Ansh.


In short, it's like burning the incense stick from Deepak itself i.e by not using the match stick 😌. I hope you got the point 😂 otherwise you can watch on YouTube or you can wait for the VLOG ❤️❤️❤️❤️.


While performing that ritual I got a call from "Arun" and we decided to do a meet-up with friends because tomorrow is "The Day" 😅 in which people do not play with color, they played with 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑, can't even elaborate.


After done with the small night out 😌 I.e the tea and egg paratha 😍🔥, I came home 🥲 and went to sleep because TOMORROW DON'T KNOW, WHAT WILL HAPPEN 😰😰😰.


Disclaimer: TOMORROW IS THE FINAL AND LAST STEP OF HOLI ❤️❤️. PLAY SAFE, PLAY HARD, AND daru mt peena 😂.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky









30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page